UEFA CL - Arsenal ( 3 : 1 ) Celtic

mmeny
Re: UEFA CL - Arsenal ( 1 : 0 ) Celtic

Post by mmeny »

Eduardo should leave this crossing and corner kicks for someone else.. thats not his forte at all.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

PapaK wrote:I hope Fergie bought his ticket from the black market, because I will be very mad if it is the case that Arsenal ticketing people actually sold ticket to that spy to come and enjoy quality football at the expense of genuine Arsenal fan. :evil:

do they ID you when you buy a ticket?

thank gawd... Oya Robby gerrout of the thread now please :veryangry:

Goal..celtic

Post by Globero »

Celtic score, but ruled offside
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero

yesss...offside...no karma

Post by Thunder »

Globero wrote:
kajifu wrote:Celtic dont de fight na fight,any well i see manu fans crying last year when Ronaldo was diving all over no one complain.You see how it pains when you dive and is funny some chelsea fan de run their mouth when chief dive is Drogba
All dat one na tori

Eduardo dived period !
Do realize if Dudu had not moved, the GK would have clattered him? Considering what he been thru, it was no dive but an effort to protect himself. And anyone that thiks its a dive should go to HAGUE and file his/her claim. :D
Last edited by Thunder on Wed Aug 26, 2009 8:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
Re: UEFA CL - Arsenal ( 0 : 0 ) Celtic

mmeny wrote:
Globero wrote:Gallas ! :thumb:
:thumbs: :thumbs:
Arsene definitely knows Gallas wasn't the problem. We talk am here tire sey we need more players like Gallas but for whia people no wan hIA
Oboy i agree Gallas wasn't our problem and now i feel Toure was our problem handing transfer and guys think we let him go we are stupid
Globero

Post by Globero »

Thunder wrote:
Globero wrote:
kajifu wrote:Celtic dont de fight na fight,any well i see manu fans crying last year when Ronaldo was diving all over no one complain.You see how it pains when you dive and is funny some chelsea fan de run their mouth when chief dive is Drogba
All dat one na tori

Eduardo dived period !
Do realize if Dudu had not moved, the GK would have clattered him? Considering what he been thru, it was no dive but an effort to protect himself. And anyone that thiks its a dive should go to HAGUE and file his/her claim. :D

Agidi ! :rotf:
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
mmeny
Re: UEFA CL - Arsenal ( 0 : 0 ) Celtic

Post by mmeny »

mmeny wrote:
Globero wrote:Gallas ! :thumb:
:thumbs: :thumbs:
Arsene definitely knows Gallas wasn't the problem. We talk am here tire sey we need more players like Gallas but for whia people no wan hIA
Oboy i agree Gallas wasn't our problem and now i feel Toure was our problem handing transfer and guys think we let him go we are stupid
When other Goons out here, few of us here where saying Gallas is the TRUTH but its in our nature to scape goat a chosen player every season..
Globero

Post by Globero »

Arsenal is becoming complacent
Globero

Post by Globero »

See counter ! :woot:
PapaK

Post by PapaK »

Eboue is a star :thumbs:
how does he make those turns? Is he related to Zidane or what?
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.

Bendtner sucksssssssssssssssssssss :curse:
Globero

Post by Globero »

Bendtner mess up ! :sleep:

nice shot by dudu

Post by mmeny »

Bendtner and Diaby are the most wasteful Arsenal player.. jeez the amount of boneheaded decisions this guys make on a football field is insane... Running into players and trouble all the tyme when a quick pass wud do.

bentner should have scored there

HT

Post by mke1010 »

Eboue is having a nice game. I think rumors of the death of his career have been greatly exagerated.
To conquer one's self is the most noble victory; to be vanquished by one's own nature is the worst and most ignoble defeat. (Plato)
Globero

Post by Globero »

PapaK wrote:Eboue is a star :thumbs:
how does he make those turns? Is he related to Zidane or what?
I bow for Eboue o, I no go lie ! :thumbs:

That move, run and pass was sensational ! :thumb:

Then Edu's shot, God ! :thumbs:
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Bendtner with a catastrophic miss!!! :shock: :shock:
Oba

Post by Oba »

Kai, I no go lie, that counter sweet no be small. Why did the keeper save? :sneaky:
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

Molue Conductor wrote:Diaby needs to stop drimbling and pass the darn ball
Molue Conductor,since this is not one-off, I go correct you. It is DRIBBLING not DRIMBLING