[U17] SWITZERLAND (1-0) NIGERIA - FT

Godfather
Re: [U17] SWITZERLAND (0-0) NIGERIA - 1H

Post by Godfather »

somebody wrote:That Emmanuel kid is so stoopid - why cant he pass?

Now I know why he is a sub.
“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.
soma

Post by soma »

What is wrong with these players seeking personal glory? Emmanuel, Okoro and Egbedi have been the biggest culprits.

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....
somebody

Post by somebody »

Catalyst wrote:Emmanuel has been a disappointed so far.

He is selfish - not passing d ball
Why do we struggle to live when we are still going to die anyway?
Player

Post by Player »

These guys are too selfish damn....
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

This is worst game I have seen them play.

This is just horrible.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

This Aliyu guy get low IQ
NIGERIAN BADBOY!
Godfather

Post by Godfather »

These guys are idiots, they are beginning to anooy the heck out of me.
“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.

Catalyst wrote:Dumb play by virtually all the players.

minus Azeez, Omeruo and Chukwudi.
add aliyu to that group... just let loose another wild shot.

All those boys have skill,they move well int eh box,but the decision in the final 3rd is not great.Aliyu made a nice run they killed a bird

somebody

Post by somebody »

Player wrote:These guys are too selfish damn....

For reall man. Recipe for failure!
Why do we struggle to live when we are still going to die anyway?

Nature wrote:I think the game is missing Ojabu

i agree

Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

Catalyst wrote:This is worst game I have seen them play.

This is just horrible.
Ol boy relax. There is nothing horrible about this game.. You want horrible, watch SE...
NIGERIAN BADBOY!
Babafad

Post by Babafad »

mmeny wrote:
Babafad wrote:
mmeny wrote:
Babafad wrote:
mmeny wrote:Everyone is having a Go when a pass seems like the better option.
Don't you know why??
my fellow Gunner feel me in, man no sabi
They are trying to "catch the eye" and earn themselves lucrative contracts.
Then they are really naive then. Its not only goal scorers that get lucrative contracts abi ?
I would say that they are just ignorant. It's a disease affecting a lot of Nigerians.
Being challenged in life is inevitable, being defeated is optional.
ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

wtf!!!

great tackle by swiss defender to rob okoro in the box and save a goal

We need to score soon
dizzle

Post by dizzle »

na Okoro dem dey call lil Messi (or is it Old messi) :D

Nature wrote:I think the game is missing Ojabu

i agree
No it is not
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

The decision making of Aliyu and Oliha is so bad kai.
The only consolation is that that are really young. They need good coaching.
If there were no God, I would not be alive.
And if God is not good, I would have been dead.
zulu

Post by zulu »

selfishness of the highest order
Godfather

Post by Godfather »

I like the Swiss defence.

They will go places!
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

With all this ball possession yet we have nothing to show for it in the final third. This team is tactical naive when it gets to the final third so far.

This is my first game, so i will defer to others. Were we scoring alot of goals from 20-30 yards out because from what i am seeing it looks like this boys are clueless when we get there and everyone is shooting from anywhere with reckless abandon.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
Player

Post by Player »

Azeez resemble Echiejile....
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."