ANC 2010: Luanda Airport Departures

Re: ANC 2010: Luanda Airport Departures

:rotf: :rotf: kitty cat cat airways ..kai

scholl

Post by scholl »

bamenda boy wrote:Good morning, Ladies and Gentlemen. This is your captain (Boniface) welcoming you on board of Nigeria Airways. We apologize for the four-day delay in taking off, it was due to bad weather and some overtime I had to put in at the bakery. This is flight 126 to Lagos. Landing in Lagos is not guaranteed, but we will end up somewhere in the south. If luck is in our favor, we may even be landing on your village!

Nigeria Airways has an excellent safety-record. In fact our safety standards are so high that even terrorists are afraid to fly with us!

It is with great pleasure; I announce that since starting this year over 50% of our passengers have reached their destination. If our engines are too noisy for you, on passenger request, we can arrange to turn them off!

To make your free fall to earth pleasant and memorable, we serve complimentary Bongo tea and Okin biscuits! For our not-so-religious passengers, we are the only airline who can help you find out if there really is a God!

We regret to inform you, that today’s in-flight movie will not be shown as we forgot to record it from the television. But for our movie buffs, we will be flying right next to Al Barka, where their movie will be visible from the right side of the cabin window.

There is no smoking allowed in this plane. Any smoke you see in the cabin is only the early warning system on the engines telling us to slow down! In order to catch important landmarks, we try to fly as close as possible for the best view. If, however, we go a little too close, do let us know. Our enthusiastic co-pilot sometimes flies right through the landmark!

Kindly be seated, keep your seat in an upright position for take-off and fasten your seatbelt. For those of you who can’t find a seatbelt, kindly fasten your own belt to the arm of your seat …and for those of you who can’t find a seat, do not hesitate to get in touch with a stewardess who will explain how to fasten yourself to your suitcase."

Enjoy Nigeria Airways
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

scholl wrote:
bamenda boy wrote:Good morning, Ladies and Gentlemen. This is your captain (Boniface) welcoming you on board of Nigeria Airways. We apologize for the four-day delay in taking off, it was due to bad weather and some overtime I had to put in at the bakery. This is flight 126 to Lagos. Landing in Lagos is not guaranteed, but we will end up somewhere in the south. If luck is in our favor, we may even be landing on your village!

Nigeria Airways has an excellent safety-record. In fact our safety standards are so high that even terrorists are afraid to fly with us!

It is with great pleasure; I announce that since starting this year over 50% of our passengers have reached their destination. If our engines are too noisy for you, on passenger request, we can arrange to turn them off!

To make your free fall to earth pleasant and memorable, we serve complimentary Bongo tea and Okin biscuits! For our not-so-religious passengers, we are the only airline who can help you find out if there really is a God!

We regret to inform you, that today’s in-flight movie will not be shown as we forgot to record it from the television. But for our movie buffs, we will be flying right next to Al Barka, where their movie will be visible from the right side of the cabin window.

There is no smoking allowed in this plane. Any smoke you see in the cabin is only the early warning system on the engines telling us to slow down! In order to catch important landmarks, we try to fly as close as possible for the best view. If, however, we go a little too close, do let us know. Our enthusiastic co-pilot sometimes flies right through the landmark!

Kindly be seated, keep your seat in an upright position for take-off and fasten your seatbelt. For those of you who can’t find a seatbelt, kindly fasten your own belt to the arm of your seat …and for those of you who can’t find a seat, do not hesitate to get in touch with a stewardess who will explain how to fasten yourself to your suitcase."

Enjoy Nigeria Airways

Classic :rotf: :thumbs:
Altobelli

Post by Altobelli »

These Airport departure threads are so good. It's our answer to Inside the NBA's "Going fishing" with Chuck, Kenny and Ernie. :D :D :D :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Bonita Applebum, say you gotta put me on........
Yoruba man

Post by Yoruba man »

Getting the plane ready

Yoruba man wrote:Getting the plane ready

blackjack

Post by blackjack »

This thread has no more reasons to be because the 4 remaining teams have 2 games left and will leave at the same time
Yoruba man

Post by Yoruba man »

blackjack wrote:This thread has no more reasons to be because the 4 remaining teams have 2 games left and will leave at the same time
I know but I just could not resist the temptation to post that picture
gypsylady

Post by gypsylady »

Prince wrote:

Silence is often misinterpreted but never misquoted.
There is no key to happiness. The door is always open.

After all is said and done, a lot more will be said than done!
NaijaGeisha

Post by NaijaGeisha »

gypsylady wrote:
Prince wrote:

"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)
Naija4lyfe

Post by Naija4lyfe »

kofo enyeama wrote:
gypsylady wrote:
Prince wrote:

Naija4lyfe

Naija4lyfe wrote:
kofo enyeama wrote:
gypsylady wrote:
Prince wrote:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :mrgreen:

Naija4lyfe wrote:
kofo enyeama wrote:
gypsylady wrote:
Prince wrote:

God of Mercy :shock: This is just wrong.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Naija4lyfe wrote:
kofo enyeama wrote:
gypsylady wrote:
Prince wrote:

Post by stargazer »

we are too tiny to fill your ehem briefs :woot: :woot: :woot:

Dinando

Post by Dinando »

Altobelli wrote:These Airport departure threads are so good. It's our answer to Inside the NBA's "Going fishing" with Chuck, Kenny and Ernie. :D :D :D :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Yeah...They are even better when you don't see your own airline departure! :sad:
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

warming up their engines for Thursday January 28 , 2010 Departure
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team
stargazer

Post by stargazer »

2drama wrote:Image

Wow i didnt know these midget had a plane WFT

100%Naija wrote:
Naija4lyfe wrote:
kofo enyeama wrote:
gypsylady wrote:
Prince wrote:
Kai! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

stargazer

Post by stargazer »

wonder if they were :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: body scanned you cant trust midgets these day you............know :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
blackjack

Post by blackjack »

2drama wrote:Image

so they won't play the match for the bronze medal?
Naija4lyfe

Post by Naija4lyfe »

stargazer wrote:wonder if they were :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: body scanned you cant trust midgets these day you............know :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

are you trying to tell us something? were you body scanned also? i know the answer is obvious :sneaky:
Naija4lyfe