Chelsea 2 V 0 Stoke Mikel plays another (90mins)
Re: Chelsea 2 V 0 Stoke Mikel plays another (90mins)
Thats how you know Skysports is a fraud !TOWER OF STRENGTH wrote:One has to question if Yujam is genuine. Skysports gave Mikel a 7/10 today, whilst Lampard got 6......

How tha hell did Lamps get anything close to a 6 ?

From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
nah goal.com ratings i dey wait forGlobero wrote:Thats how you know Skysports is a fraud !TOWER OF STRENGTH wrote:One has to question if Yujam is genuine. Skysports gave Mikel a 7/10 today, whilst Lampard got 6......![]()
How tha hell did Lamps get anything close to a 6 ?

Missed this game. Damn Time Warner!!
Yujam you are a very objective guy but I am scratching as to why you have such disdain for his game. Mikel completed 108 of 119 passes today and before Maradonna and Yinka say "sideways" that was not the case. Four years on the guy is near 200 starts for Chelsea and they are winning trophies so how could he be so ordinary. If we look at it another way, can you think of many examples where Chelsea lost a game because of him(yes Man City with that awful header last year but not many come to mind and every footballer has his day). His style is a bit un-African, no gara gara, no circus ball at all but he is I believe objectively effective and that is why coach after coach play him and will continue to play him.YUJAM wrote:No haterade.. Just the undiluted truth
smartbrother wrote:damn yujam sounds like you woke up this morning and drank tall glass of haterade.
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Re: Chelsea 2 V 0 Stoke
No shiat Yujam... you sure don't see it.YUJAM wrote:I just don't see it..![]()
wale1974 wrote:4 coaches later, the boy is still going strongYUJAM wrote:Chelsea have some issues. The score is deceptive. Their build-up is too slow and they lack creativity in the middle. I frankly don't see what Mikel does for the team. The guy can only go to his right and always does the ordinary.![]()