Super Agent ATTA ANEKE: FEGOR OGUDE Is As Fit As Fiddle.

Re: Super Agent ATTA ANEKE: FEGOR OGUDE Is As Fit As Fiddle.

It will shock me if Kaita starts against Rwanda.

Oloye,

Did you expect anything to be different from crooks and spivs working together?

oloye wrote:The problem with Keshi is that although he was a brilliant player, but he is not a clever dude, his decision making always make me wonder if this guy has any brain in his head. For someone who grew up in Lagos it is unbelievable. The fool loaded his team with expendable home based players , while trying to squeeze in Kaita through the back door at the expense of a fitter player who has justifiably played his way into reckoning. Honestly i am not sold on this guy at all.
Last edited by MI5 on Fri Feb 24, 2012 4:28 am, edited 1 time in total.

Prince wrote:Kpom jare Txj,

There is a yoruba saying that goes like this 'we cannot open our eyes and let tamadu enter it' :) :) I dont know what tamadu means :D :D

When we see a problem with the process we have to address it.

My brother, there's an additional Nigerian saying that one should not argue with a madman in the market square lest spectators mistake which one is the crazy one -- and frankly that's the best tack to adopt with your buddy TXJ, who between his obvious comprehension issues and crude partisan pablum regularly populates these pages with the most tediously pedantic drivel. Chikena!

There is a yoruba saying that goes like this 'we cannot open our eyes and let tamadu enter it' :) :) I dont know what tamadu means :D :D

I am not sure of such saying in Yoruba. Or maybe it simply skipped me now. But Tamedu = Mr. "So n so".

My brother, there's an additional Nigerian saying that one should not argue with a madman in the market square lest spectators mistake which one is the crazy one -- and frankly that's the best tack to adopt with your buddy TXJ, who between his obvious comprehension issues and crude partisan pablum regularly populates these pages with the most tediously pedantic drivel. Chikena!
Every time you start going on about partisanship I honestly start wondering if you know the true meaning of that word. Many of the people who are currently criticizing Keshi also criticized Siasia, Amodu, Vogts, CCC, Lagerback and Egu in the past so what exactly are you on about? Use the forum's search feature to confirm this fact.

I can't help you if you can't see this is not about Kaita and Ogude's abilities, it is simply about honesty, consistency and integrity.

I am not sure of such saying in Yoruba. Or maybe it simply skipped me now. But Tamedu = Mr. "So n so".
It is talubo. May God no allow either lagbaja or tamedu to enter our eyes o. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

niyi wrote:

It is talubo. May God no allow either lagbaja or tamedu to enter our eyes o. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Now u talking.

disnky

Post by disnky »

I respect Keshi a lot given the result's of the National Teams he'd managed, and now with the Nigeria NT. I think he has excellent technical skills, and obviously the best Nigerian Coach presently, way ahead of Siasia, who was rejected by other lesser NTs before he became the Nigeria Coach. To be successful in any venture in life, u must have INTEGRITY which Keshi lacks. He is a liar,and should not be trusted anymore. Keshi's handling of those he did not invite to the NT was a very bad PR job. Recently he lost out on another return to Coach Togo because of integrity issues again. The difference between Keshi and Siasia is clear. Some of Siasia's statements were too true to be published. I know even in the Bible, the book of Genesis, Abraham lied when he said his beautiful wife was his sister to avoid being killed. But Keshi's lies are too many,and he contradicts himself,and is easily found out. Let them call Kaita's Russian club those who say he's injured. We have selected the best, Keshi said. I am very conversant wit Norwegian Football, and in contact with most of the players there, Ogude was never injured. Then for the Super-agent tag by the writer, I understand Aneke was involved in the transfer of Man Utd's No 2 goalkeeper from Norway to England. Quack agents cant pull off such deals.

disnky wrote:I respect Keshi a lot given the result's of the National Teams he'd managed, and now with the Nigeria NT. I think he has excellent technical skills, and obviously the best Nigerian Coach presently, way ahead of Siasia, who was rejected by other lesser NTs before he became the Nigeria Coach. To be successful in any venture in life, u must have INTEGRITY which Keshi lacks. He is a liar,and should not be trusted anymore. Keshi's handling of those he did not invite to the NT was a very bad PR job. Recently he lost out on another return to Coach Togo because of integrity issues again. The difference between Keshi and Siasia is clear. Some of Siasia's statements were too true to be published. I know even in the Bible, the book of Genesis, Abraham lied when he said his beautiful wife was his sister to avoid being killed. But Keshi's lies are too many,and he contradicts himself,and is easily found out. Let them call Kaita's Russian club those who say he's injured. We have selected the best, Keshi said. I am very conversant wit Norwegian Football, and in contact with most of the players there, Ogude was never injured. Then for the Super-agent tag by the writer, I understand Aneke was involved in the transfer of Man Utd's No 2 goalkeeper from Norway to England. Quack agents cant pull off such deals.

what goalie is that? His biggest client is Ighalo. Though he is the agent of guys like Ghana's ANC keeper and others like Igiebor, Bentley and
obiefule

niyi wrote:

Now u talking.
mate Idea is need :D , what does talubo mean anyway

Prince wrote:
niyi wrote:

Now u talking.
mate Idea is need :D , what does talubo mean anyway
Talubo may be speck or any tiny flying object. Usually, people instinctively close their eyes before specks could enter.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: