NIGERIA 0 VS USA 2 (FT) TUESDAY 1600 ESPNU
Re: NIGERIA 0 VS USA 2 (FT) TUESDAY 1600 ESPNU
OK, my mistake on Esther Sunday. I thought she was Igbo. Ordega is Igbo, even if she is from Benue. Ebere Orji i(No Asisat) s usually a starter. So that is 8 out of 11 starters.dankhalifa wrote:shut up na so una go dey peddle rubbish which 9 starters are ibo? instead of you to be proud that they are Nigerians for ur info there are only six ibos there including ikwerrians and delta ibos like oparanozie and okobiNkume wrote:fabio wrote:With your support, little wonder, they lostNkume wrote:Good job gurls. Even though some jobless people here deleted my thread praising you all, you have done us proud. Beat Japan and make it a great tornament.
They may have lost, but they played very well and earned respect. Only Germany can claim to whoop USA on a consistent basis. We played well and the girls are no losers. They have done me proud. Who knows what could have happened had our legit goal not been called back. Up falconets. And yes, 9 of eleven starters are Igbo, not that it matters, but I know that is your issue.
Ibubeleye WHYTE (GK) - ijaw from river state
Gloria OFOEGBU (C) - ibo
Ugo NJOKU - ibo
Cecilia NKU Out (-68' ) - ibo
Esther SUNDAY - ibibio from akwa ibom
Desire OPARANOZIE Out (-72' ) - ibo
Ngozi OKOBI - ibo
Fasilat ADEYEMO - yoruba
Asisat OSHOALA Out (-79' ) - yoruba
Josephine CHUKWUNONYE - ibo
Francisca ORDEGA - from my state benue state
so where are the nine ibos????

"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
Get a life or buy one.Nkume wrote:OK, my mistake on Esther Sunday. I thought she was Igbo. Ordega is Igbo, even if she is from Benue. Ebere Orji i(No Asisat) s usually a starter. So that is 8 out of 11 starters.
Damunk wrote:Orisirisi opinion dey dis thread!![]()

http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html
Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.

...the killer!