CAPE VERDE 0-0 NIGERIA: FT

Re: NIGERIA 0 vs CAPE VERDE 0:

Hmm Echiejile having a few issues with their right winger. He has been burned a couple of times now.

Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

Onazi anonymous so far. Looks like he prefers playing from deep
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
nasadder

Post by nasadder »

Naija commentators and the english language can never be friends.

Wetin Elderson dey do for that left o?

CV break free...low cross cleared by Yobo...

...all coming after another charge into our 18
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

Cape Verde playing better so far.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.

Abbey

Post by Abbey »

The left back of SE is poor... Beaten at will ..
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.
Babafad

Post by Babafad »

Bigpokey24 wrote:yobo :boo:
The bobo is shockingly poor. :oops:
Being challenged in life is inevitable, being defeated is optional.

This team looks rusty

Babafad wrote:Ehen.....we don get commentary now! :thumbs:
Where u dey watch am? My feed is crap!

Na wa for Efe Ambrose thank you Ejide
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

Efe ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Wth was that defender doing there? Ejide to the rescue yet again!

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Whoa...that should have been one nil to CV
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
Babafad

Post by Babafad »

Even the commentator has just said that Naija is losing the midfield battle so far.

Come on SE.......!

Eh.....thank God God.....Ejide jus save us!

Efe goofs...ball bounces up and down b4 CV who was one on one with Ejide...eventual shot was weak and Ejide grabs
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

What a miss by CV that time... Ambrose lost focus ...
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

Efe is NOT IT at RB! Haba how many times do we need to try him to realize this?

efe :boo:

Wasted chance by CV

Babafad

Post by Babafad »

Babafad wrote:Ehen.....we don get commentary now! :thumbs:
Where u dey watch am? My feed is crap!
http://www.awooze.com/index.php?view=home&id=138

Jesus Christ, Efe with a crazy tackle, yellow card, na wa o!
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

CV looking the more threatening side so far..WTH is wrong with Ambrose!
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

Gaddem efe with one kin agric clearance/tackle. abeg oh!