Algeria (1) VS Burkina Faso (0) - Full Time

chendosplastic
Re: Algeria (0) VS Burkina Faso (0) - 1st Half

Post by chendosplastic »

Aareonakakanfo wrote:I'm out! As I said, goalless draw in the works. Will be shocked if any of these teams can locate the goal. We have four solid reps thus far. Whoever comes out of these two will not do much in Brazil.

This will definitely produce the weakest rep, but don't sleep on BF man, they actually look very organized, and one thing I know is that they will play with no fear, add to that the hot climate in Brazil, and their obvious strength and physicality, they may do alright. They will certainly not be disgraced.
Gbam! The Burkinabes will rep Africa better. I pray they qualify.
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.
Elexus
Re: Algeria (0) VS Burkina Faso (0) - Second Half

Post by Elexus »

Second half begins
Elexus

Post by Elexus »

BF without its dangerous Patroike, are a more than a match
Elexus

Post by Elexus »

Algeria appeal for a penalty but the referee ignores
galoise

Post by galoise »

Snap. Algeria take the lead

GOAL Algeria Boughera

Damn. What happened on that goal? Smash n grab.

Goal. Algeria score
phantomjournalist

Post by phantomjournalist »

Lol and Bougherra scores.
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.
chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

Kai. The Algies score a scrappy goal.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.

1-0 Algeria
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

1-0 fennec foxes

Time for Traore and Bance
Elexus

Post by Elexus »

Algeria score
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

'sup West Africa?

-Love,

North Africa

oh boy..

Jaidi

Post by Jaidi »

Absolute madness in Blida now!

Bandce better make em dance
chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

The Algiers strikers will make very good rugby players - always shooting over the bar!
Last edited by chendosplastic on Tue Nov 19, 2013 8:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.
dhoney

Post by dhoney »

Aareonakakanfo wrote:
Cellular wrote:African refs.

Wow.

That should have been a straight red.
And we complain when FIFA don't use them. De tin tire man, no be small. That was a straight red, if there was ever one.
That was shameful...!
And Jesus said to the only leper that came back to thank Him after He healed ten.... "Chai....na only you waka come?".

Oya game will open up now. Where is bance!

Elexus

Post by Elexus »

A terrible defending by BF. Either way, it could have been a penalty.
Re: Algeria (1) VS Burkina Faso (0) - Second Half

the player who should NOT even be in the game has scored.