Re: NIGERIA 0 V 0 GERMANY GAME THREAD
These German boys just know their joy is on our left wing
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
We are soaking pressure but there is too much space between the CB and the midfield. they have too much time to pick out their passes and recover the ball from us too easily.
Good counter!!
Not neccessarily quality, one team came determined to grab the match from the word go and dictate the pace.bushboy wrote:So far, we are seeing the difference in QUALITY
That is the Germany's game plan. The question is do we have any plan(s)? Well, let's see. I still believe we will winRiche007 wrote:Very nervous display. Germany not giving them space at all.
Nice ball Awoniyi
Very close. An inch or so away from Saviour putting us ahead.

Ifeanyi the culprit.
Manu Garba has failed us.
Last edited by marutimon on Thu Jun 11, 2015 8:49 am, edited 1 time in total.
What a game so far

Lol. Keep telling yourself that.Tbite wrote:I don't see any quality....just fitness.bushboy wrote:So far, we are seeing the difference in QUALITY
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
What did I say..with all their possession
Nigeria in just a few seconds looked like the team that was about to score.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
First real chance of the game falls for us...
- imehjunior
Me I went early and left for a meeting. Since its a meeting with the FE and i dint state what meeting ,technically it's not a lie ability?oloye wrote:Chai on the train on my way to work...man fit turn back call in late or sick...Lord deliver me from temptation.....go boys.
Must be said....
That was a very good counter attack started by Bulbwa.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.
http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
One spring of the trap and Germany is toast
marutimon wrote:Bulbwa and Saviour losing the ball, Ifeanyi a holding midfielder losing the ball...
Manu Garba proving he was wrong.

goooooooaaaaal long night folks
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
look at goalie lol lol lol
E don happun
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
There is no 1. who turned that ball over in the middle?
What a goal
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Who was the fool that casually gave away the ball?
Germany do run out of ideas when they get to the edge....
ooooppppsss
ooooppppsss
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.