NIGERIA V CONGO GAME THREAD & LINKS
Re: NIGERIA V CONGO GAME THREAD & LINKS
When last did Naija lose in Pointe Noire? Or should I say, have we ever lost in Pointe Noire? The Congolese should know better than take us to that our stadium. Even Keshi won there.
Hopefully, we will meet this Congo during the AAG next month.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Not yet. We are thru to the African U-23 Championship which holds in the other Congo i.e Congo DR in December following 2-1 agg win.Babalawo wrote:So they go to the Olympics?
Well done and congrats to Siasia and the boys.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Your own no go stand lai lai because u and supersport fall our hand by not at least providing live updates. Even nff do pass una!

SUYA wrote:Cmoke wrote:OMG!
Old boy if ur prick no gree stand for morning......na me .....
Thanks.pajimoh wrote:not yet. To be decided at u23 afconBabalawo wrote:So they go to the Olympics?
Journey still dey far.
anointed wrote:Not yet. We are thru to the African U-23 Championship which holds in the other Congo i.e Congo DR in December following 2-1 agg win.Babalawo wrote:So they go to the Olympics?
Senegal not Congo
Congo will host the All African Games
osita wrote:anointed wrote:Not yet. We are thru to the African U-23 Championship which holds in the other Congo i.e Congo DR in December following 2-1 agg win.Babalawo wrote:So they go to the Olympics?
Senegal not Congo
- Undertaker
anointed wrote:Not yet. We are thru to the African U-23 Championship which holds in the other Congo i.e Congo DR in December following 2-1 agg win.Babalawo wrote:So they go to the Olympics?
The African U 23 championship is in Senegal in December not Congo DR
- Eaglezbeak
That's what I understood!Undertaker wrote:anointed wrote:Not yet. We are thru to the African U-23 Championship which holds in the other Congo i.e Congo DR in December following 2-1 agg win.Babalawo wrote:So they go to the Olympics?
Relax bro, they got 2 goal insurance nah.

pajimoh wrote:Any news on Faconets?
Nigeria lead 1-0 in Bata
Who sold them the insurance? Is it genuine?
- Its a Goal
Cmoke Na only 1 goal insurance dey. Equalize means extra time.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
It is EG 1: Falcons 1
Thanks for the correction. Still having my head wrapped around Congo DR, the initial host.Undertaker wrote:anointed wrote:Not yet. We are thru to the African U-23 Championship which holds in the other Congo i.e Congo DR in December following 2-1 agg win.Babalawo wrote:So they go to the Olympics?
Meanwhile Egypt, Algeria, SA & Zambia have also qualified.
shi ite muslimsdoctorollie wrote:It is EG 1: Falcons 1

@thenff: 86 mins in Bata: Eq. Guinea 1 Nigeria 1
Our girls are having it tough.
86 mins in Bata: Eq. Guinea 1 Nigeria 1
pic effing Nic should have been here or in Congo. Beginning to dislike this goonosita wrote:@thenff: 86 mins in Bata: Eq. Guinea 1 Nigeria 1
First leg ended 1-1, right?osita wrote:@thenff: 86 mins in Bata: Eq. Guinea 1 Nigeria 1
yepanointed wrote:First leg ended 1-1, right?osita wrote:@thenff: 86 mins in Bata: Eq. Guinea 1 Nigeria 1
pajimoh wrote:yepanointed wrote:First leg ended 1-1, right?osita wrote:@thenff: 86 mins in Bata: Eq. Guinea 1 Nigeria 1
This is extra time stuff.