CAF U23: Nigeria 0 Vs Algeria 0

SylverEagles
Re: CAF U23: Nigeria 0 Vs Algeria 0 (2ND HALF)

Post by SylverEagles »

Nigeria really on the front foot now!! Awoniyi has injected something into the forward play.
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

Why did that player stop a ball going for throw for an opponent to go while he falls over

I always say that home based Naija players have an IQ deficit...how could u cut back a ball going into touch for your opponent when you could easily have used your left foot to kick the ball into the Algerian half
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

if usman gets injured we are done!

Yellow for Nr 14

Those people in green appears to be Senegalese o...who are they supporting? I think they will like to meet Naija in the semis.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
opine

Post by opine »

The spectators look sedated and I don't blame them.
Tbite wrote: Yes we have deadweights in our team like Babatunde, Agbim and Rueben, but they are OUR deadweights! Our wastepipes! We must love them...respect them! If we do not love our junks....who will? Who?
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

anointed wrote:Yellow for Nr 14

Those people in green appears to be Senegalese o...who are they supporting? I think they will like to meet Naija in the semis.
And he will miss the next match. He is captain of the team

89 minutes...Mali still leads. All things being equal, we should be thru to the semis now but we may rely on a 3rd place match, which could be against these same Algerians, for our ticket.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

This ref just dey blow anyhow for anything!! Any small touch, no piom! :mad:

Who was the fine woman?

ukwala

Post by ukwala »

Some eye candy!!

bouncino wrote:
anointed wrote:Yellow for Nr 14

And he will miss the next match. He is captain of the team
O dear...

Cmoke wrote:Algeria playing for a draw
If na you, wetin you go do? If you go force-am, come lose then what? E better to take am easy

African referees are poor

balo wrote:Who was the fine woman?
As Chelsea no fit score yeye Bournemouth, you come dey chase woman for here?
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

Mali won.

Mali 1 Egypt 0 FT

3 minutes added

anointed wrote:Mali 1 Egypt 0 FT
well done SIA1

The goal would have made no difference

anointed wrote:
balo wrote:Who was the fine woman?
As Chelsea no fit score yeye Bournemouth, you come dey chase woman for here?
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Meeeen, una go kill me here one day with laf.
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

smartbrother wrote:
anointed wrote:Mali 1 Egypt 0 FT
well done SIA1
Did he coach Mali?

Why is Siasia wasting time on another subbing when he should have been chasing a win?

Osimhen comes on