EPL IS BACK!! CHE 3 Vs 0 LEI[Costa, Hazard, Moses-MOM]

Re: EPL IS BACK!! CHE 3 Vs 0 LEI[Costa, Hazard, Moses]

Chimex101 wrote:it must be pretty awkward for Kante playing a role in the destruction of his former club.

Just another day's work. Not awkward at all. He helped get the Championship.

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Fantastic game by Moses. Playing his way into a constant starting XI on that right side.

@Balo, my theory is that Conte probably yelled something at Diego on that chance he decided to dribble vs. Laying off to chalobah. Costa probably got pissed and lashed back at Conte. Conte needs to chill atimes.. he is always barking orders from sideline a bit too much
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

Dr Demonkey did you see Moses's flip ? You believed he had hamstring two weeks ago. He must have his healing directly from Arch Angel Raphael. Seriously somebody needs talk him if he is committed 110% to SE he should call it quits. The current SE are highly determined to the only slot in their group and a dissident is not needed to stir a distraction.

Moses is MOM.

Re: EPL IS BACK!! CHE 3 Vs 0 LEI[Costa, Hazard, Moses-MOM]

He can score in the moon for all I care. Chelsea's slave
oglex30

Post by oglex30 »

bully12 wrote:Dr Demonkey did you see Moses's flip ? You believed he had hamstring two weeks ago. He must have his healing directly from Arch Angel Raphael. Seriously somebody needs talk him if he is committed 110% to SE he should call it quits. The current SE are highly determined to the only slot in their group and a dissident is not needed to stir a distraction.
We all know he didnt have any Hamstring injury. I like Moses but he needs to stop doing that rubbish. He will be in naija for the Algeria game i have to believe he will also start.
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

balo wrote:Moses is MOM.
Kante
kdk4christ

Post by kdk4christ »

analyzer wrote:Fantastic game by Moses. Playing his way into a constant starting XI on that right side.

@Balo, my theory is that Conte probably yelled something at Diego on that chance he decided to dribble vs. Laying off to chalobah. Costa probably got pissed and lashed back at Conte. Conte needs to chill atimes.. he is always barking orders from sideline a bit too much
Maybe fear of yellow card so thathe wont miss M.United match next week.
*JESUS LOVES YOU* More Than You Know

"When we die we leave behind us all that we have, and take with us all that we are."
Re: EPL IS BACK!! CHE 1 Vs 0 LEI[Costa]

highbury wrote:It is clear that Moses wasn't injured. Freaking fraud!!!! Now I am watching to see what happens now from NFF. I am willing to bet that Isaac Success plays some part tomorrow
Don't halla yasef.
You can't prove nothing and what you say is 'clear' is clearly not clear.
Abeg, leave matta.
lol. calling him a fraud is harsh but its obvious that Moses wasnt injured and dodged the call up to solidify his chelsea shirt. Frankly, i wont blame the player given this is his first real chance for getting a long time shirt at chelsea after suffering 3 or so straight seasons out on loan.... and also having seen the price that mikel has paid for giving up his preseason work in exchange for an olympic bronze, moses doesnt want to take that risk.

But lets call a spade a spade. I have never seen this sort of miraculous 2 week turnaround from a hamstring injury to play a high energy position (wingback) and then tops it off with a 10/10 perfect execution of a backflip that is worthy of an Olympic gold medal.

Nigeria needs him but we also need a committed player. We dont want a player who will save his legs and/or best stuff for his club while others are slaving away trying to earn a WC ticket from the group of death. :agree:

analyzer wrote:Fantastic game by Moses. Playing his way into a constant starting XI on that right side.

best game of the season so far by a mile. the 343 is looking like a better fit for the current personnel though not sure how well it will stand up against better opposition. also the chalobah sub was on point (solidified the midfield at a time when leicester had the upper hand and further freed up hazard to pair diego in a 352 :thumb: ). Lastly, like how conte is steadily giving academy grads opportunities... chalobah, aina, RLC plus Solanke on the bench :thumb:
Re: EPL IS BACK!! CHE 1 Vs 0 LEI[Costa]

highbury wrote:It is clear that Moses wasn't injured. Freaking fraud!!!! Now I am watching to see what happens now from NFF. I am willing to bet that Isaac Success plays some part tomorrow
Lowbury abeg sit down...U juss dey vex becos we dey win and E dey pain U :taunt:

best game of the season so far by a mile. the 343 is looking like a better fit for the current personnel though not sure how well it will stand up against better opposition. also the chalobah sub was on point (solidified the midfield at a time when leicester had the upper hand and further freed up hazard to pair diego in a 352 :thumb: ). Lastly, like how conte is steadily giving academy grads opportunities... chalobah, aina, RLC plus Solanke on the bench :thumb:
work in progress..but I like it!! Clogs are leaky middle..only weak link for me was Pedro and his poor touches...put Batshuayi in there and watch us destroy opponents..
Re: EPL IS BACK!! CHE 3 Vs 0 LEI[Costa, Hazard, Moses-MOM]

Henry Winter 

@henrywinter

#cfc absentees; Ivanovic & Mikel minor muscular injuries from international duty. Cesc minor muscular injury. Oscar, Willian family reasons.

3:54 AM - 15 Oct 2016