Stoke Vs Arsenal

SylverEagles
Re: Stoke Vs Arsenal

Post by SylverEagles »

Arsenal play like a hundred passes and can't breach the Stoke defence. Stoke play 2 - 3 passes and there are danger alarms ringing every time!

Bellerin has to be sharper.

Ditto Dannyboy.

[color=brown]platinum[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Chai, see how Stoke is playing ARSEnal as if Stoke is Barca :P.
Clearly you've not been watching Barca lately :taunt:
Barca has yet to abandon tippy tappy footie style of football :taunt:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Ballerina is crazy.
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Bellerin has been good. Going forward and creating chances.

bepanda wrote:Is Lacazette playing?

Arsenal is choosing to play a thousand passes. He's been getting open behind the defense again (like the leicester game) and Xhaka simply isn't pinging those passes over the top to him.

Give him a chance and he'll score.

Welbz again.
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

This Welbeck sha... he is just not good enough
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

When I said Welbeck was annoying ...plat you said he tries ...hmmm

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

I'm sorry, Welbeck is too wasteful for me.
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Would Giroud have scored that header by Welbeck?

bepanda wrote:Bellerin has been good. Going forward and creating chances.

bepanda, remember earlier when you argued that you like your strikers scoring (Welbeck)? Okay, now you have to understand Bellerin's role....it's not simply about running up and down the wings aimlessly...he has to make the correct decisions. THAT is more important to the team than merely stretching the wings.

[color=brown]SylverEagles[/color] wrote: This defence won't win League One talk less of PL.
Are you quite sure? Let ARSEnal go down and play there to test that assertion :mrgreen:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

At the end of the season, Welbeck will have 3 goals and 2 assists ...
And people will tell us he is better than Giroud. Because we need "PACE" ... whatever that means
Siddonlook11 wrote:When I said Welbeck was annoying ...plat you said he tries ...hmmm

Almost 2. Cech to the rescue. Damn.

Top save by Cech.

Arsenal's defending this season has been non existent. They're not doing anything at all.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Just look at that. Stoke counter and with 3 passes, Cech has to make a save.

SylverEagles wrote:Just look at that. Stoke counter and with 3 passes, Cech has to make a save.
Direct play. Arsenal has the pieces to do that. When the panic starts and desperation kicks in, they will.
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

How can a coach be this predictable? His first change must be between 65-70mins unless forced by injury

Kolasinac out????? WTF

Kola off, Giroud on. Back four time.

I'm actually feeling sorry for these boys they are trying ... the coach is killing them

Welbeck cmon

mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Welbeck is just not good enough.. I am sorry
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I