[WC 2018 QF #4]: RUS 2(3) vs CRO 2 (4) AGG (5 - 6)

Re: [WC 2018 QF #4]: RUS (1) vs CRO (1) 2HF

... just what the Russians were going to do against the Croatians a minute or so ago
Last edited by Odas on Sat Jul 07, 2018 9:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.

When you miss scoring chances you get punished. That Russian number 10 was involved in both sides...he was the clown who could not control the through pass and guess who was at the corner post?

Re: [WC 2018 QF #4]: RUS (1) vs CRO (2) Extra time

When will Nigeria have an Amazon princess at the helm? :shyluv: :shyluv: :shyluv:

A l'il something to revive the dying heart.
Last edited by cchinukw on Sat Jul 07, 2018 9:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

:shyluv: My presido celebrating, what a beautiful sight
Dr. Wazobia

Post by Dr. Wazobia »

Odas wrote:... just what the Russians were going to do against the Cfroatians a minute or so ago
Oga, what you talking bout?
--- Let brotherly love continue ---

Anyway I prefer Croatia to face England than Russia

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

End of the road for Russia
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

cchinukw wrote:When will Nigeria have an Amazon princess at the helm? :shyluv: :shyluv: :shyluv:

A l'il something to revive the dying heart.
Patience Goodluck?

oloye wrote:Anyway I prefer Croatia to face England than Russia
Yea Croatia is a more formidable opponent.

maceo4 wrote::shyluv: My presido celebrating, what a beautiful sight
Mace you don mara finish. You don take 'We' to another level. lolz :lol: :lol: :lol:
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

The tournament has become a bit dull now that it's only Europeans involved.

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025

Coach wrote:
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:as much as it pains me to say, England appears to be the best team on this side of the bracket. This Croatia na wa.... Jekyll and Hyde.
Nno! Old men, tired legs.
Check the thread for WC winners.....Croatia na my dark horse.
Looking like France against Croatia in the Final.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

That Russian coach order you to stand up, you better do it kai...
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

England could win it all. How crazy would this be?

maceo4 wrote::shyluv: My presido celebrating, what a beautiful sight
Mace you don mara finish. You don take 'We' to another level. lolz :lol: :lol: :lol:
:oops: wherever she wan lead I go follow o, her ppl will be my ppl :rotf:

FIFA need to employ the golden goal rule for Extra time.

Abeg make una watch that Russian number 10 do another Gueye. He watched the ball go past him to where does he think the ball was going....

Dr. Wazobia wrote:
Odas wrote:... just what the Russians were going to do against the Cfroatians a minute or so ago
Oga, what you talking bout?
Chief, the Russians had a chance to have scored moments earlier, before the Croatians scored against them about a minute or two later. That's what I meant.
Last edited by Odas on Sat Jul 07, 2018 9:23 pm, edited 2 times in total.

bepanda wrote:England could win it all. How crazy would this be?
Hopefully Croatia, France and Belgium can stop them.

Re: [WC 2018 QF #4]: RUS (1) vs CRO (2) Extra time 2HF

14 minutes to hold on Croatia. I'm just fearing a soft penalty coming up but Hrvatska will prevail
Curve whiz

Post by Curve whiz »

oloye wrote:When you miss scoring chances you get punished. That Russian number 10 was involved in both sides...he was the clown who could not control the through pass and guess who was at the corner post?
I really don’t know why the Russian coach keep bringing him on. Smolow was the first choice striker for over two years. He’s more useless than Ighalo. Coach needed to bring Dyzuba back into the team and team transformed. Still even as a fresh leg, he has been rubbish, just walking around doing nothing and no brains. He killed three good scoring chances already, and 2v2, he couldn’t even control the ball.
Re: [WC 2018 QF #4]: RUS (1) vs CRO (2) Extra time 2HF

This match isn't over o. Hmmmm.

bepanda wrote:England could win it all. How crazy would this be?
Hopefully Croatia, France and Belgium can stop them.
Why? May the best team win, stop following the stupid hater trend on CE...