SEYCHELLES VS NIGERIA GAME 0:3 FT

Re: SEYCHELLES VS NIGERIA GAME 0:3 2H

Dem nearly score us

[color=Brown]Ekorian[/color] wrote: What are Naija girls doing in Seychelles abi na estacodes
They could be part of the suooorters club.

What a letoff. Suddenly we are under pressure.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Re: SEYCHELLES VS NIGERIA GAME 0:1 First Half

Dem be dey use another goalie then

etebo biko come and solidify that midfield

Etebo on for Iheanacho

Etebo for Nacho.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

These clowns are playing as if they are not professionals. I am seeing professionals struggling to make simple ball control and the defender who almost gifted these part timers a goal. I want to watch this match, but the lack of professionalism on display is making mad.

oloye wrote:These clowns are playing as if they are not professionals. I am seeing professionals struggling to make simple ball control and the defender who almost gifted these part timers a goal. I want to watch this match, but the lack of professionalism on display is making mad.

Pitch?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=Brown]Ekorian[/color] wrote: What are Naija girls doing in Seychelles abi na estacodes
They could be part of the suooorters club.

What a letoff. Suddenly we are under pressure.
Could be but supporters club mostly seat together.

oloye wrote:These clowns are playing as if they are not professionals. I am seeing professionals struggling to make simple ball control and the defender who almost gifted these part timers a goal. I want to watch this match, but the lack of professionalism on display is making mad.

Pitch?
I understand the pitch part ..but I see blatant lack of professionalism on display here. A simple long ball and the ball crept under you with no one pressurising you,that has nothing to with pitch sir.

By the way most of the pitches in Naija are now of this nature..we might as well have brought in the home boys...since these ones cannot play on synthetic pitch

It is horrible watching these lads making hard work of a relatively easy match. Yes it is easy because Seychelles is no where close to our level on the pitch.

How is that not a yellow card?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

We have stopped running

Molue Conductor wrote:We have stopped running
We are Eagles - WE FLY :tic:

Musa almost again.

...Musa is more enterprising than all of them.

Its a Goal wrote:It is horrible watching these lads making hard work of a relatively easy match. Yes it is easy because Seychelles is no where close to our level on the pitch.
You must be talking about Cameroun and currently the bredas. :mrgreen:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Omeruho stretched off.

Awaziem injured and Kalu struggling

Is that Suya and babafad

Uzoho!!!

That's partly why field is messed up. They are driving cars on it

The passing is just piss poor.

Are we tired or just not interested in scoring more goals