Page 6 of 15

Re: Man Utd vs Arsenal early team news

Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2018 9:51 pm
by SylverEagles
Haba!! This commentator is harsh blaming Leno for the Manure goal!! He pushed it far enough, his defenders were just sleeping...

Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2018 9:51 pm
by tfco
:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

good game for the best league

Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2018 9:52 pm
by theYemster
wale1974 wrote:So I guess Torreira is not going to get a card :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
For what, getting kicked by Rashford?

Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2018 9:52 pm
by metalalloy
tfco wrote::thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

good game for the best league

:thumbs: :thumbs:

make i balance watch part of this second half. Have your goons been kicking everything in sight all game like i saw in the last 5 mins? :lol:

Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2018 9:53 pm
by theYemster
SylverEagles wrote:Haba!! This commentator is harsh blaming Leno for the Manure goal!! He pushed it far enough, his defenders were just sleeping...
He probably maybe perhaps could've punched it further away if he'd used a bit more power.

Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2018 9:54 pm
by tfco
typical marko

open thread and vanish

Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2018 9:54 pm
by bepanda
Most of these commentators always try to blame someone. Leno did well to actually save it.
3 Arsenal defenders watched the game by them.
SylverEagles wrote:Haba!! This commentator is harsh blaming Leno for the Manure goal!! He pushed it far enough, his defenders were just sleeping...

Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2018 9:55 pm
by Mister Dolly
Iwobi simply appears flatfooted at times. He should have cut that cross off as the first line of defence.

Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2018 9:55 pm
by oloye
Tobi17 wrote:Herrera wasn't offside

Which off, can you not see that the ball has moved... Even in this still picture you can see that the ball has moved so this picture does not tell the true story
Y

Offside is when the ball is played nah. Part of de guy boot still dey touch ball sef and herrera was halfway inside the goal :taunt:
You have to be in offside position before the ball was played to be off... From this picture we cannot see where he was before the ball was played.

Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2018 9:56 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
bepanda wrote:Most of these commentators always try to blame someone. Leno did well to actually save it.
3 Arsenal defenders watched the game by them.

that was on Iwobi, linesman and the whole defense.
Iwobi and defense :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2018 9:57 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Mister Dolly wrote:Iwobi simply appears flatfooted at times. He should have cut that cross off as the first line of defence.

even on offense, he often plays as if he is holding back.

Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2018 9:57 pm
by bepanda
Iwobi's defensive decisiveness is still weak. All he needed was slide and push that ball out of bounds to a corner. You never let a ball go across your line. NEVER.
Mister Dolly wrote:Iwobi simply appears flatfooted at times. He should have cut that cross off as the first line of defence.

Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2018 9:59 pm
by oloye
He probably maybe perhaps could've punched it further away if he'd used a bit more power.
The question is how far would the ball have travelled if it was not intercepted.. The ball was going outside for a corner. The keeper was blameless did what was required of him, it could be said that the Arsenal players relaxed believing the ball was headed for corner

by tfco
very good attacking football by us.

Jose has people who are willing to die for the shirt

I hope The Big Fella comes on late

by Tobi17
I guess it's blame Iwobi day... move on kids, game is still on :roll:

by Chief Ogbunigwe
The question is how far would the ball have travelled if it was not intercepted.. The ball was going outside for a corner. The keeper was blameless did what was required of him, it could be said that the Arsenal players relaxed believing the ball was headed for corner

exactly

Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2018 10:00 pm
by oloye
De Gea pulled rubbish he consistently pull for Spain

by Chief Ogbunigwe
Tobi17 wrote:I guess it's blame Iwobi day... move on kids, game is still on :roll:

so because he's your boy, we can't comment if we think he did something wrong?

by wale1974
wale1974 wrote:So I guess Torreira is not going to get a card :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
For what, getting kicked by Rashford?
Kicking Herrera

by Globero
tfco wrote:very good attacking football by us.

Jose has people who are willing to die for the $#%

I hope The Big Fella comes on late

:tic:

Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2018 10:01 pm
by tfco

where's oloye?? marko??

Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2018 10:02 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
the way Arsenal is playing now, if Pogba and Lukaku should come on....hmmm meanwhile two subs likely wasted due to injuries,

Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2018 10:05 pm
by Mister Dolly
Let's hope Mikhi can play a perfect half...