Nigeria 2-1 South Africa : FT(Samu, Ekong...VAR)

Re: Nigeria vs South Africa : Match thread(3pm ET)

Good! Mothiba has been misbehaving all game

No. 9 gets YC, but an ankle breaking tackle gets nothing...
gurrano

Post by gurrano »

Ighalo get ball control? that one na news to me oh
oloye wrote:This Ighalo sef, common, where is you ball control

icee wrote:THis 9 for SA.
The bobo's hold up play is fantastic

How are we going create chances?

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

gurrano wrote:Ighalo get ball control? that one na news to me oh
Playing like Lukaku.

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025

Lolly wrote:How are we going create chances?
Game just start haba...

Lolly wrote:How are we going create chances?
Now you are talking

I have not seen Chukwueze in this game.

danfo driver wrote:Damn! Our high press is one of the worst I have ever seen. tufiakwa!
Do we have high press

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

This Moroccan ref is suspect.
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
Ipe Grams

Post by Ipe Grams »

Thunder wrote:This Moroccan ref is suspect.
"Are you sure you want to go to red alert? It does mean changing the bulb..."
Kryten to Rimmer, Red Dwarf

oloye wrote:I have not seen Chukwueze in this game.
Hmm, the guy dey field?
icee

Post by icee »

SA starting to grow balls

Hmm, the guy dey field?
He kuku ma dey there, just has not been able to touch the ball after 17 mins

SA playing better....

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025

He is spending his time defending and tracking their left back because our coward coach thinks that is the sole job of a winger.
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Biko let us touch ball small na

If you don't score they will become more confident

Lol Musa is so dumb! Smh
The real deal

Post by The real deal »

Has anyone seen 5-6 passes by SE @ any point in this tourney?
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

That was poor for a professional soccer player.

Musa!

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."