Nigeria vs Sudan 3-1 full time

Re: Nigeria vs Sudan Live! 1-0

Cito wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:31 pm What is Aribo doing too far upfront?
It don't get it. He's left Ndidi out numbered in midfield

Beinsport stop this nonsense interruption o. Isnt because i didnt pay for the link? :roll:
icee
Re: Nigeria vs Sudan Live! 0-0

Post by icee »

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:14 pm
metalalloy wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:09 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:05 pm The hesgoal.com link dey buffer like Buffalo. I don give up abeg

here you go chariman

http://mygoaltv.org/nigeria-vs-sudan-m91995
THank you sir! :clap:

Oga na you o! :thumbs: Thanks! :clap: :clap:

Sudan are too scared of a counter attack to commit bodies during attack.

The formation is not working. Kelechi needs to drop much deeper to collect passes

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Ha abeg make our midfielders no dey send this aimless long ball for forwards to chase, its too hot for that ish.

gochino wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:32 pm
100%Naija wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:25 pm Aina no worry. Youll get a chance to smack him back, foolish fool
That's supposed to be red card. Why do they have VAR?
Bros, thats a tad extreme oh but our boy will soon chop him a little. See his build, Aina no send message :taunt:

Sudan with a beautiful 1-2 combo inside our box. Sanusi professionally shepherds the ball out of play for a GK :clap: :clap: :clap:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

100%Naija wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:33 pm Beinsport stop this nonsense interruption o. Isnt because i didnt pay for the link? :roll:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: thats what you get form hanging with awoof master 1naira

Reprising the game against Egypt

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

The decision not to call Moffi is terrible in my opinion. He is not in good scoring form, but he still plays the full 90 mins each game for Lorient, and he is FAR better than both Awoniyi and Sadiq!
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.

Sudan defending in numbers. Not leaving space for the SE.

Aribo can’t play two positions - he is not that type of player…

Ndidi needs Onyeka/ Nwakali beside him and then you can have Aribo playing further forwards….we are resorting to long balls and unnecessary dribbles….

Egypt left the midfield open not these guys

We are not playing badly. Sudan is sitting with 10 men in their box waiting to counter us. Its very difficult to break these type of teams down. The boys just need to stay patient, a mistake will happen.We are up, no need to push it

ALmost!

how did we not socre there my goodness!

Sudan hanging on. Ball refuses to enter the net!

metalalloy wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:34 pm
100%Naija wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:33 pm Beinsport stop this nonsense interruption o. Isnt because i didnt pay for the link? :roll:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: thats what you get form hanging with awoof master 1naira
Imagine insult. :lol: :lol: :lol:
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

I want to see the VAR on that
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

How did that not go in?!?
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Good play by the boys. We were close to scoring again

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

How did that not go in?

That was handball oh!

Nearly 2nd goal

Sudan struggling with set pieces

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp