Breaking News: Our Osimhen (The African Footballer of the Year) to CHELSEA No deal. Staying at Napoli

Re: Breaking News: Our Osimhen, Napoli, Saudi and Chelsea bids , terms with Chelsea almost agreed

so Napoli is paying Vic €211,538 (£179,807) per week. So what's all these wahala about Salary? The issue is that transfer fee
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Tue Aug 27, 2024 8:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Breaking News: Our Osimhen, Napoli, Saudi bid and Chelsea resumes talks

I hear Osimhen wants 500K a week. Chelsea don't want to pay him that amount. How much is Chelsea paying Mudryk or Fernandez? They also wanted Osimhen on loan. Offered a transfer fee lower than what they paid for Mudryk. This is insulting to Osimhen. Osimhen should be the highest paid player at Chelsea. He is a proven world class striker. World class strikers don't go to Chelsea on loan. It is insulting. They need to start showing Osimhen some respect.

Official offer being made. I will update later

hearing noises say Chelsea and Vic don reach a general understanding on personal terms, more to follow , this isn't verified yet/confirmed

I hope he is keeping up with his fitness. Aparrently he is named in the squad for Afcon qualifiers.

Jackson, sterling and £70m for Vic. Das a fair deal.
Re: Breaking News: Our Osimhen heads to Chelsea for Medicals

fake
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Tue Aug 27, 2024 9:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Aug 27, 2024 9:21 pm
I am dizzy. So many twist and turns :bored:

highbury wrote: Tue Aug 27, 2024 9:25 pm
41 wrote:

I am dizzy. So many twist and turns :bored:
fake

Re: Breaking News: Our Osimhen transfer pending

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Aug 27, 2024 9:36 pm
Haaaaaaaa :scared:

danfo was right, many Nigerians attack and abuse Vic..kai nah real wah for Nigerians

As I have also maintained for a while, a lot of Nigerians (a good number on CE, as well), despise Osimhen with a passion. Thats a fact. Oga Cellular said my mouth was smelling. :lol: But the truth is Osimhen is very much hated by a large number of Nigerians. Nothing will please me more than to see him retire from the national team immediately and move on with his life, so that Nigerians can move on with "their strikers."
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Aug 27, 2024 9:46 pm

danfo was right, many Nigerians attack and abuse Vic..kai nah real wah for Nigerians

Anyway, back . . . :D

Gazzetta: Chelsea prepared to offer Osimhen same terms as current Napoli deal

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Aug 27, 2024 10:40 pm
Gazzetta: Chelsea prepared to offer Osimhen same terms as current Napoli deal
when the time is right, i will speak :D

danfo driver wrote: Tue Aug 27, 2024 10:19 pm As I have also maintained for a while, a lot of Nigerians (a good number on CE, as well), despise Osimhen with a passion. Thats a fact. Oga Cellular said my mouth was smelling. :lol: But the truth is Osimhen is very much hated by a large number of Nigerians. Nothing will please me more than to see him retire from the national team immediately and move on with his life, so that Nigerians can move on with "their strikers."

Stop changing the subject. Tell us where Osimhen is going before Friday or shut it. A lot of our players get disrespected when they fail and praised when they deliver. Osimhen is not different. Nigerians yabbed Okoye so much he sought mental health. Ighalo was yabbed, threatened & cursed at for months after the WC and he retired briefly but came back to be the highest goal scorer at the AFCON. You think Real Madrid or PSG fans will take it easy on Osimhen? Go ask Drogba or Benzema what they went through during their first -two years.
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Aug 27, 2024 9:46 pm

Osimhen should earn more than Enzo Fernandez. At least 320K a week. Why would he not be one of the highest earners at the club.

If it is true that Osimhen is not the highest earner at Chelsea then he should fire his agents.