Arsenal-Related News & Developments - 2013/2014 Season

Gooner1
Re: Arsenal-Related News & Developments - 2013/2014 Season

Post by Gooner1 »

Latest Rumour: Caesar bid falls through.... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Gooner1 wrote:Latest Rumour: Caesar bid falls through.... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Word is he's Napoli bound.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

Tunisian Gooner wrote:
Gooner1 wrote:Latest Rumour: Caesar bid falls through.... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Word is he's Napoli bound.

Napoli just bought Rafael from Santos, i doubt they've spent that money only to put him on the bench for Cesar.
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

platinum wrote:From Anelka's book, excerpt stating why he left Arsenal...

What on earth????!

This seems doctored to me for real.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

Wayne Rooney with a hamstring injury leaves United's tour and is rumored to be a out a month :shock:

Oh my :ohmy:

Babafad

Post by Babafad »

Gervinho isn't travelling with Arsenal to the Far East. Apparently, he is "sick"! As if there aren't any pharmacies in Indonesia, or wherever it is that Arsenal are going to. :roll: Rumour is, that Arsenal are about to sell him! :thumbs:

It looks like Rooney is finally, on his way to the Emirates. :sneaky:
Being challenged in life is inevitable, being defeated is optional.

Babafad wrote:Gervinho isn't travelling with Arsenal to the Far East. Apparently, he is "sick"! As if there aren't any pharmacies in Indonesia, or wherever it is that Arsenal are going to. :roll: Rumour is, that Arsenal are about to sell him! :thumbs:

But you don't travel when you are sick.

Babafad

Post by Babafad »

Babafad wrote:Gervinho isn't travelling with Arsenal to the Far East. Apparently, he is "sick"! As if there aren't any pharmacies in Indonesia, or wherever it is that Arsenal are going to. :roll: Rumour is, that Arsenal are about to sell him! :thumbs:

But you don't travel when you are sick.
Says who......and what ailment is he down with?

Rumour is, Gervinho is on his way to Roma.

http://news.arseblog.com/2013/07/gervin ... roma-move/
Being challenged in life is inevitable, being defeated is optional.
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

so wenger wants to re-sign flamini? this guy is taking the piss for sure
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

Regarding Gervais, when compared to Henry at the same stage in their careers [insert fictional bullsh*t], in the bars before the games.

Gooner1 wrote:so wenger wants to re-sign flamini? this guy is taking the piss for sure
But he is new player no!

Twitter is on fire with news of the possible Return of Cesc :shock:
Cheiii I'm too scared to even imagine :boo:

The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

anikulapo wrote:Twitter is on fire with news of the possible Return of Cesc :shock:
Cheiii I'm too scared to even imagine :boo:
Barcelona are about to sell Thiago do wither Man Utd or Bayern. Cesc will stay!

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... paign=1490
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong

I don't why I fall for this every year. I should know by now that the cheap Billionaire will never spend 70 MP.

New Gooner Dan Crowley

All you need to know about Arsenal's 'new Jack Wilshere'.The boy is good,remind me of jack when he was a kid

Catalyst wrote:Someone please help me summarize the pages so far. Any news of Jevotic, Cesar, Higuain, Cavani, Rooney, Osaze, etc?

I have not had time lately to keep up wiff things around here.

thanks in advance.
Short tory be say, Arsenal don turn to Totoham way nearly buy every body...

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

New Gooner Dan Crowley
All you need to know about Arsenal's 'new Jack Wilshere'.The boy is good,remind me of jack when he was a kid
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
the things change, the more things stay the same

oluphemmie007

Post by oluphemmie007 »

Catalyst wrote:Someone please help me summarize the pages so far. Any news of Jevotic, Cesar, Higuain, Cavani, Rooney, Osaze, etc?

I have not had time lately to keep up wiff things around here.

thanks in advance.
Short tory be say, Arsenal don turn to Totoham way nearly buy every body...

bros stop am! totoham don buy paulinho. arsenal are in a class of their own.
Manchester United: Trophies Yesterday, Today and Forever

This is Cybereagles...expect anything.

This guy is almost always right, lets say about 9 out of 10 times and said this:

@AgentJim_: #Arsenal have today met the buy back clause to bring Fabregas back to North London, the club are just waiting on the decision of Fabregas

Gooner1 wrote:

New Gooner Dan Crowley
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
the things change, the more things stay the same

My friend just call me say Cesc dey come back to Arsenal and his is all giggly like a girl. But I doubt say Cesc go gree... Dem no get strikers.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

anikulapo wrote:This guy is almost always right, lets say about 9 out of 10 times and said this:

@AgentJim_: #Arsenal have today met the buy back clause to bring Fabregas back to North London, the club are just waiting on the decision of Fabregas
True that.

If im gree come, dem go dash am arm bad, abi? or TV5 go keep am?