Arsenal-Related News & Developments - 2014/2015 Season

Re: Arsenal-Related News & Developments - 2014/2015 Season

Siddonlook11 wrote:
Waffiman wrote:The good news is, despite Mourinho's best efforts so far, it is really looking like Petr Cech is Arsenal bound. Rumour is, they demanded we offer them the Ox and they give us £20m before they sell. Arsenal have declined, making a bid of £5m for Cech. Jose it is said cannot contain his anger at the real possibility of Cech joining Arsenal. Rumour is, Jose has claimed Chelski allowing Cech join Arsenal is effectively giving Arsenal the league title. This one will drag on and Roman will eventually have to agree to Cech's wishes. When that time comes, I hope it is still Arsenal.

Cech is a family man who has lived in London for 11 years. It is said, he and his young family do not want to move away from London. It is also rumoured Arsenal have a deal in place for Cech, it is now up the Roman, who makes the decision to let the player leave and agree a fee.

Rocisky gave a very good hint about his NT mate possibility of joining him at Arsenal. I hope we pull this off, Cech has at least 4 good years left in him.

My Brother, this one I no agree with you maybe 2 4 plenty when he starts making errors na we we go take mouth finish am....but we need his experience to straighten that kolo boy Szczesny ( I think he is a great keeper ) ..so I will take 2 years of Cech keeping and mentoring Wojciech if he agrees to be mentored.
If Cech comes in then Szczesny is done as an Arsenal GK...I think he will be the odd one out. Ospina is here to stay even if as a backup...

Siddonlook11 wrote:
Waffiman wrote:The good news is, despite Mourinho's best efforts so far, it is really looking like Petr Cech is Arsenal bound. Rumour is, they demanded we offer them the Ox and they give us £20m before they sell. Arsenal have declined, making a bid of £5m for Cech. Jose it is said cannot contain his anger at the real possibility of Cech joining Arsenal. Rumour is, Jose has claimed Chelski allowing Cech join Arsenal is effectively giving Arsenal the league title. This one will drag on and Roman will eventually have to agree to Cech's wishes. When that time comes, I hope it is still Arsenal.

Cech is a family man who has lived in London for 11 years. It is said, he and his young family do not want to move away from London. It is also rumoured Arsenal have a deal in place for Cech, it is now up the Roman, who makes the decision to let the player leave and agree a fee.

Rocisky gave a very good hint about his NT mate possibility of joining him at Arsenal. I hope we pull this off, Cech has at least 4 good years left in him.

My Brother, this one I no agree with you maybe 2 4 plenty when he starts making errors na we we go take mouth finish am....but we need his experience to straighten that kolo boy Szczesny ( I think he is a great keeper ) ..so I will take 2 years of Cech keeping and mentoring Wojciech if he agrees to be mentored.

you were doing well until you said the highlighted!

This Jose sef. We "gave" him Cole and Cesc in their prime yet the wanker can't let us have an almost over the hill Cech in the twilight of his career?

That's the difference between a winner and well, Wenger.

PapaK

Post by PapaK »

theYemster wrote:This Jose sef. We "gave" him Cole and Cesc in their prime yet the wanker can't let us have an almost over the hill Cech in the twilight of his career?

That's the difference between a JACKASS and a proper human being like Wenger.
so, if Chelshit stops Cech from pursuing his happiness can they stop Arsenal from signing a quality keeper from German league or somewhere else. Only a vain and sad man will be thinking like Jose.

I still remember when Manure missed out on Ronaldinho and I thought it was a big loss. They moved on to sign Cristiano Ronaldo and that one won them 3 EPL and 1 UCL + £80m in transfer fee.

I personally dont get the fascination of Arsenal fans with Cech, but if Maureen stops him from coming to Arsenal i will see it more as a Cech's loss. If Arsenal think Szczsney is not good enough, they can get quality keepers from elsewhere. They just have to look well.
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.

PapaK wrote:
theYemster wrote:This Jose sef. We "gave" him Cole and Cesc in their prime yet the wanker can't let us have an almost over the hill Cech in the twilight of his career?

so, if Chelshit stops Cech from pursuing his happiness can they stop Arsenal from signing a quality keeper from German league or somewhere else. Only a vain and sad man will be thinking like Jose.

I still remember when Manure missed out on Ronaldinho and I thought it was a big loss. They moved on to sign Cristiano Ronaldo and that one won them 3 EPL and 1 UCL + £80m in transfer fee.

I personally dont get the fascination of Arsenal fans with Cech, but if Maureen stops him from coming to Arsenal i will see it more as a Cech's loss. If Arsenal think Szczsney is not good enough, they can get quality keepers from elsewhere. They just have to look well.
Bros the problem is we dont really look well when searching what we really need plus quality.Did we just sign a keeper last year and we are looking for another keeper?smh.Wenger has not really done well with signing a good keeper may be just one.
Asfor that fool call Jose i hate him so bad word can't express how some time i feel.

That's the difference between a winner and well, Wenger.
You sure we gave him Cesc?
why should we go for a bench warmer of Chelsea?
We sign a keeper last year and this year we are looking for another keeper.Cech has just two good years to play top football and he is not much different than what we have.No need sign him then soon it becomes a problem to let him go.

PapaK wrote:

My broda, look at De Gea, he won Manure 4th place with his crucial saves that won the points. Remember how Seaman and Lehman won us 7 to 12 points per season with their goalkeeping. This is why IMHO we need a top quality goalie and it is why Arsenal are definitely in for Cech. Rocisky seems to have definitely confirmed Arsenal are in for Cech, so that bit is not rumour or conjecture. Now, let's hope we get the player. This is by no means certain because his club see us as a genuine threat and they do not want to boost this threat by selling to us.

You are right to question the wisdom of this chase given the options. Yes, there are other keepers out there, but are they as good as Cech? I see a lot of potentially good keepers but there are very few of the quality of Cech out there.

Siddonlook11 wrote:

you were doing well until you said the highlighted!
:rotf: :rotf: Walahi the boy just let the hype enter im head ..if he put his head down and work he has very serious potential ..first thing he needs to do is stop that smoking and follow suit with dealing with his dad's rants once and for all.

Okpolo eyes, poldi and Germany being absolutely dominated by the USMNT and are so fortunate to be tied at 1-1 .... Ten minutes left and our bug eyed phantom has barely put a foot in ...smh. The finishing and final ball of Team USA is just so poor and amateurish if not this would have been done and dusted

Again another horrible miss by Michael Bradley on a wide open net ... Wow :curse:

Klinsmann looks ready to cry :rotf:

Goalassoooooo .... It has been coming USA Leads the world champs with minutes left

Wetin Klinsmann don give this USA players chop? Demi dey try oh.
PapaK

Post by PapaK »

Waffiman wrote:Wetin Klinsmann don give this USA players chop? Demi dey try oh.
they are well ahead of super eagles and the fact that Keshi has sent us backwards isnt helping at all
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.

anikulapo wrote:Okpolo eyes, poldi and Germany being absolutely dominated by the USMNT and are so fortunate to be tied at 1-1 .... Ten minutes left and our bug eyed phantom has barely put a foot in ...smh. The finishing and final ball of Team USA is just so poor and amateurish if not this would have been done and dusted

Ozil was possibly best player in 1st half...podolski is just making life hard for arsenal...at this point, it'll be impossible to sell him. He has been atrocious.

PapaK wrote:
they are well ahead of super eagles and the fact that Keshi has sent us backwards isnt helping at all
Papa K :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Z.E.R.O fear.

Same thing against Holland...they ride their luck in 1st half and then 2nd half they're beasts.

PapaK wrote:
Papa K :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Look am well. Unless I dey biased. The USA players are at best same level as us in terms of talent. But we are far more talent as a squad but look at them them under this Manager. PaPaK is right when he mentions the issues he raises.

Z.E.R.O fear.

Same thing against Holland...they ride their luck in 1st half and then 2nd half they're beasts.
My bro, na Coaching. Every USA player buys into Klinsmann. He gets them up to perform beyond their abilities. Klinsman also calls on other USA sports to motivate his boys.

anikulapo wrote:Okpolo eyes, poldi and Germany being absolutely dominated by the USMNT and are so fortunate to be tied at 1-1 .... Ten minutes left and our bug eyed phantom has barely put a foot in ...smh. The finishing and final ball of Team USA is just so poor and amateurish if not this would have been done and dusted

Ozil was possibly best player in 1st half...podolski is just making life hard for arsenal...at this point, it'll be impossible to sell him. He has been atrocious.

Football na 45 minute game? :rotf: :rotf: this #$%$* and his unbridled love for this bug eyed loser haba is it the eyes :woot:

USA totally bossed the second half ... Please grow up soon GIDEON and become the true playmaker for this team ... A true 4,10 and 9 and this game would easily have been 4 or 5 goals for the U.S. ... The poor final passes and missed chances were truly shocking

Football na 45 minute game? :rotf: :rotf: this #$%$* and his unbridled love for this bug eyed loser haba is it the eyes :woot:
Waaaah waaah waaaah, someone put this pikin's sucker back in his mouth mek we hia word :rotf:

On another note, guys, when should we start the thread for the new season? Old things are passed away.

Should I start the thread for the 2015/2016 Season, or can someone else open it? Hope fully we should start adding to our squad soon.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)