Re: [WC2014] Iran 0-0 Nigeria: 2nd H
Booooooooooooooooooooo...
The worst Nigerian team ever assembled. Keshi the Fraudster has done it again
Worse game of 2014, what a disgrace of african naive football
Just visiting: Cannot believe Ikechukwu Uche, and Kalu Uche, were dropped for the wastepipes parading for Nigeria today. Keshi na real iti for putting any hopes on Amoebi. BTW, where is Ejike Ozoenyi.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.

Good result for Iran...
Excellent strategy and tactics...
- maceo4
I was actually wishing Iran scored...
nice one RichieRiche007 wrote:#Bring Back Our Boys
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Riche007 wrote:#Bring Back Our Boys

maceo4 wrote:KESHI, KESHI, KESHI sent them out there!soma wrote:Mikel and Onazi killed us today walahi..
Too many square passes, no tactical input from keshi in this game. Azeez was out of his dept and should have been taken off sooner. Osaze should have come in instead of ameobi.
3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....
This team sucks
If I can't express my opinion, I have no reason to be part of this union."
Co Adriaanse - AZ Coach
We’re not rated on the Continent,” said Toshack. “British managers are not, coaches are not, players are not. It’s all 4-4-2, hit the front man, get on the second ball. It hasn’t changed. It frustrates me at times, it really does.”
- John Toshack (British Wales Coach viewtopic.php?t=111511 ).

Co Adriaanse - AZ Coach
We’re not rated on the Continent,” said Toshack. “British managers are not, coaches are not, players are not. It’s all 4-4-2, hit the front man, get on the second ball. It hasn’t changed. It frustrates me at times, it really does.”
- John Toshack (British Wales Coach viewtopic.php?t=111511 ).

0-0
Hopefully better against the other two who will open up.
Worst game of the tournament.
Hopefully better against the other two who will open up.
Worst game of the tournament.
Please please Ghana do something to wash out my eyes after this game!
We laughed at Cameroon, but Nigeria was far worse...

The indomitable lions ; Africa's best team ever.
They should be locked up when they get back 

BOOOOM ANTAR YAHIA! SUDAN WE LOVE YOU!
Oh man
metalalloy wrote:Riche007 wrote:#Bring Back Our Boys![]()

- femmyphoto
Vancity was right ......."...complete contrast to every other match"
The dead cannot cry out for justice; it is a duty of the living to do so for them.... Lois McMaster Bujold, Diplomatic Immunity, 2002
Let me quickly hit the delete button on my DVR...
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Kai!! The CBC desk predicted a goaless draw and we promptly delivered it!!
We warned you all!!
Zee, you still...get picture of....Big...Boss...wey him dey point finger for air.
First nil-nil draw since 1930.
Riche007 wrote:#Bring Back Our Boys

Available on all major streaming platforms

I don't like the way Keshi laughed with the Iranian coach. He seemed all too happy.