Arsenal-Related News & Developments - 2013/2014 Season
- Molue Conductor
Re: Arsenal-Related News & Developments - 2013/2014 Season
Tiyo is useless
Kaiii dis wan na hurricane kind of rain sha, cant even see the field
Vietnam cutting through Arsenal's static high defense line.
Miquel better never see time at LB ... Red card to Vietnam's GK
- Molue Conductor
Goal keeper sees Red.. saves the ball way outside his box
comedy half hour
goalie saves the ball outside the box like say e dey inside im 6yd box, what on earth???
anyway red card to the goalie.... #15 go enter goalie for them.

goalie saves the ball outside the box like say e dey inside im 6yd box, what on earth???
anyway red card to the goalie.... #15 go enter goalie for them.
- Molue Conductor
A player is now GK
He's been a disappointment to me, had high hopes for him. There're loan offers from Spain, we should let him go there.anikulapo wrote:Miquel better never see time at LB ... Red card to Vietnam's GK
- Molue Conductor
Tiyo to take the FK
Over
Tiyo i useless
Over
Tiyo i useless
OMG Walcrap ... who lets this goat keep taking FKs? Non goalie in net and the joker cant even hit the target ...Tufiakwa
Ramsey out .
Last edited by ojafranpa on Thu Jul 18, 2013 3:39 am, edited 1 time in total.
- Molue Conductor
vietnam almost score 

What a save by Martinez.
I think he is a better CD or defensive midfielder.... He is just caught outta position too muchplatinum wrote:He's been a disappointment to me, had high hopes for him. There're loan offers from Spain, we should let him go there.anikulapo wrote:Miquel better never see time at LB ... Red card to Vietnam's GK
Game over
- cchinukw
Keep dreaming. Amount spent thus far by Arsenal on transfers this summer = zilch!!Ligamentum wrote:This team only needs a couple of top top additions. I still like Higuain, Cesar, and a solid DM.
Never gonna happen.
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact"
- Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

XXX
Last edited by realtrouble on Wed Jul 17, 2013 2:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.
9 year of promise even NEPA knew when to stop promising 24 hours electricity.
Consider the following statements coming from Arsenal’s boardroom each year for the past nine years and it all sounds depressingly familiar to their fans:
‘
There are some revenue streams before 2006 which will enable us to spend more on the transfer budget – receipt of land sales and some money from Granada Media.’ – managing director Keith Edelman, February 2004.
‘There are sufficient funds available to the manager.’ – Edelman, September 2005.
‘…the effect means we can spend more on transfers over the next 15 years.’ – Edelman, May 2006.
‘If Arsene came to us and said he wanted to spend £40m on a player we could do that.’ – Edelman, Sept 2007.
Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... z2ZJUNSR6C
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
We remain firmly committed to substantial investment in the playing squad.’ – chairman Peter Hill-Wood, Sept 2008.
‘We’ve got a substantial amount of money to invest.’ – chief executive Ivan Gazidis, Sept 2009.
‘
The club is secure – we have sufficient funds to invest.’ – Gazidis, May 2010.
‘In January and in the summer there will be significant funds available to bolster the team.’ – Gazidis, Sept 2011.
‘All the money we make is available to the manager.’ – Gazidis, May 2012.
‘
It’s all about giving us the capability to go to the manager and say “here is the money for you to compete”.’ – Gazidis, June 2013.
If they all sound a little hollow to supporters of Arsenal, they have grounds for complaint.
This is a big summer for Arsenal and the noises they have made in pre-season is new territory for them. The fans are fed up after another season without success and they are demanding improvements to the squad.
Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... z2ZJTsrYQ4
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
- Tunisian Gooner
Suarez highly unlikely and maybe not Higuan.Blukyt wrote:I am very sceptical with the way things are happening. Players and Wenger being vocal about big name signings. It seems very weird and forced. Is this all a ploy to secure ticket sales
Could see AFC moving for as of yet unlinked strikers such as Soldado of Valencia or Stefan Kießling of Leverkusen.
Detective Bunk Moreland
'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'
In two games so far, albeit against suspect teams I made a few observations ....
- Nothing has changed about Walcrap, he is still an inconsistent, brainless dolt and will always be Ahmed Musa-Like
- This Kid Zelalem is legit. My, oh, my there is a Cesc-Fabregas in there
I wish he could be loaned to a Swansea-like team and get some PT and bulk up, because he is a legit baller.
- Gnabry also needs to go out on loan because he is on the cusp of a first team breakthrough. Keeping him on the bench will do no good for his development.
-Ramshyt: Nough said.
- Giroud looks leaner and a tad quicker and has shown some real hunger for the net. I guess competition is good
Teams that contend usually have at least three quality hit men and we are desperately in need of another.
-Ryo? What is it with Arsenal and these Asian flops? Inamoto, Park and now this dude (SMH) Please ship him out
-OX? The new central midfield role suits him perfectly. Powerful, skillful and with the athleticism to boot, he can score or initiate the attacks from the middle and is everything that Ramshyt is not. I hope Wenger's love for the Welsh bum doesn't blind him from the obvious ...
Clear Needs:
Another central defender
A box to box midfielder or a dominant deep lying playmaker (Gustavo or Fellaini) would do nicely
Another legitimate striker
And I think Arsenal can win a trophy this year
- Nothing has changed about Walcrap, he is still an inconsistent, brainless dolt and will always be Ahmed Musa-Like
- This Kid Zelalem is legit. My, oh, my there is a Cesc-Fabregas in there

- Gnabry also needs to go out on loan because he is on the cusp of a first team breakthrough. Keeping him on the bench will do no good for his development.
- Giroud looks leaner and a tad quicker and has shown some real hunger for the net. I guess competition is good

-Ryo? What is it with Arsenal and these Asian flops? Inamoto, Park and now this dude (SMH) Please ship him out

-OX? The new central midfield role suits him perfectly. Powerful, skillful and with the athleticism to boot, he can score or initiate the attacks from the middle and is everything that Ramshyt is not. I hope Wenger's love for the Welsh bum doesn't blind him from the obvious ...
Clear Needs:
Another central defender
A box to box midfielder or a dominant deep lying playmaker (Gustavo or Fellaini) would do nicely
Agreed 100%. The guys you want out on loan seemingly have clubs queuing begging for them too! Koeman wants Miyaichi, he's not bad, just too lightweight for our purposes... Another note, Joel Campbell has got his work permit, curious what we'll do about him.anikulapo wrote:In two games so far, albeit against suspect teams I made a few observations ....
- This Kid Zelalem is legit. My, oh, my there is a Cesc-Fabregas in there![]()
I wish he could be loaned to a Swansea-like team and get some PT and bulk up, because he is a legit baller.
- Giroud looks leaner and a tad quicker and has shown some real hunger for the net. I guess competition is goodTeams that contend usually have at least three quality hit men and we are desperately in need of another.
-Ryo? What is it with Arsenal and these Asian flops? Inamoto, Park and now this dude (SMH) Please ship him out![]()
Clear Needs:
Another central defender
My brother, you know I'm a Giroud fan, watch him closely this season.
Bros I hope Olivia blossoms for real. I mean his misses cost is at least NINE points last season so he has to repay Wenger for his faith in him. I pray to God we get either Fellaini for his size and aerial ability and Gustavo for his speed and skill. I could live with Szcz and Fab, well with fingers crossedplatinum wrote:Agreed 100%. The guys you want out on loan seemingly have clubs queuing begging for them too! Koeman wants Miyaichi, he's not bad, just too lightweight for our purposes... Another note, Joel Campbell has got his work permit, curious what we'll do about him.anikulapo wrote:In two games so far, albeit against suspect teams I made a few observations ....
- This Kid Zelalem is legit. My, oh, my there is a Cesc-Fabregas in there![]()
- Giroud looks leaner and a tad quicker and has shown some real hunger for the net. I guess competition is goodTeams that contend usually have at least three quality hit men and we are desperately in need of another.
-Ryo? What is it with Arsenal and these Asian flops? Inamoto, Park and now this dude (SMH) Please ship him out![]()
Clear Needs:
Another central defender
My brother, you know I'm a Giroud fan, watch him closely this season.

But with just the two aforementioned, I think we could be good to go rather than waste our time and money chasing Higuain and the Cannibal (who I was on record for us going after two seasons to this month

Is this a tour or a tournament? Any chance of a trophy at the end of it? Would be great for Wilshere to be photoed next to one, something to show the grandchildren at the end of his wasted career.