Chelski 4 Villa 4- FT

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]Robbynice[/color] wrote: I know Aston Villa will lose this one, if not now but at the end of the game. Yeye team. :evil:
...and you struck here too :shock:?

That was the plan... :twisted: :lol:

CMS

Post by CMS »

:shock: :shock: Chei I just woke up.. I knew AV was going to be a tough game. Those guys were always up for Chelsea. Especially Carew, Young and coconut head (Agbonlahon) To top it off our coach na mugu..We are in for a licking until this man is changed. Roman I hope you're happy now.. Damn!
http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html

Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

The curse of Cashley still reigns at the Bridge.

Chelsea are not the same big blue machine they were a few seasons ago, the losses of players like Gallas and the needless signings of players like Sheva, Ballack, Cashley, Ben Haim etc have all taken a huge toll on the big bad West London mercenaries.

On top of that they sack Mourhino for Count Dracula and now have to faced dully loaded Arsenal and Man Utd sides, the Blues are done as the team to beat in England.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'
Yummy

Post by Yummy »

okidoki wrote:Essien is more forceful upfront, not at the back. Grant is a mumu.
Only time would show that Grant no get clue on what it takes to own your own in the PREM.....It's a pitty Abramovic listened to this man...

i cant wait to play chelsea - grant is not mourinho!!

Hmm Grant another clueless coach in the making... Instead of coaching he is busy talking about the ANC... I guess the difference is clear... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
CMS

Post by CMS »

I'm watching the replay on Fox Sport Espanol.. They've cut the first half by ten mins.. :shock: They started showing the game a 10:00a.m and went into half time at 10:36 a.m..

Why does Chevy insist on kicking everything? FSW will reshow at 5:00 p.m I'll watch it again then..

Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

O I figure to mention that Agbonlahor is special.

I have not seen a pest like him in a while. He now just have to add consistency. England will surely call him up soon - it is a no brainer.

P.S. Bench Petr.

P.P.S. Bench Avram Gram.

P.P.P.S. Kalou and Sheva should stop fighting.

P.P.P.P.S. AV, do NOT play 424 ever again, this is not the 60/70s - if you going to do it by all means, at least do not park/pack all the wastepipes in there at once (even though Kalou tried a little early to play some defense) - Kalou, Joey, Pizza (tried his hand early in the middle - a cameo role) and Sheva.

How AV failed to see that Chelsea middle was been de-shaped [sic], abused, bombarded and discombobulated beats me.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
CMS

Post by CMS »

Fegwu wrote:O I figure to mention that Agbonlahor is special.

I have not seen a pest like him in a while. He now just have to add consistency. England will surely call him up soon - it is a no brainer.

P.S. Bench Petr.

P.P.S. Bench Avram Gram.P.P.P.S. Kalou and Sheva should stop fighting.

P.P.P.P.S. AV, do NOT play 424 ever again, this is not the 60/70s - if you going to do it by all means, at least do not park/pack all the wastepipes in there at once (even though Kalou tried a little early to play some defense) - Kalou, Joey, Pizza (tried his hand early in the middle - a cameo role) and Sheva.

How AV failed to see that Chelsea middle was been de-shaped [sic], abused, bombarded and discombobulated beats me.

Tunisian Gooner wrote:The curse of Cashley still reigns at the Bridge.

Chelsea are not the same big blue machine they were a few seasons ago, the losses of players like Gallas and the needless signings of players like Sheva, Ballack, Cashley, Ben Haim etc have all taken a huge toll on the big bad West London mercenaries.

On top of that they sack Mourhino for Count Dracula and now have to faced dully loaded Arsenal and Man Utd sides, the Blues are done as the team to beat in England.
I think Ashley Cole was hard done by the red card. It didn't look like a deliberate hand ball...the ball bounced off his chest and hit his arm. Penalty perhaps, but sending off...hardly.

He's still a prick anyways. Not shedding any tear for him.

man dey laugh becos man no fit cry. when I tok say count dracula na siddon look clueless coach vincent (#1 closet mourinho fan) wan bite my hand off. I dey away on vacation but will watch the tivo this weekend... but I trust analyzer & fegwu. they are always on point with analysis. kai, we done suffer!