NIGERIA 3 (I.Uche, Nsofor x 2) KENYA 0 FT
Re: NIGERIA 1 KENYA 0
Robby forget that thing una feed is 5mins late thats one plus i nor need anybody to tell me wetin they happen becos i already know they players plus i will take my HD quality and bufferless live stream all day over the others way una they watch.Robbynice wrote:But I am getting very clear for free on justin tv and in English commentaries too. In fact one would mistake the clarity for HD. It is that clear...oglex30 wrote:MYAFRICANFOOTBALL.COM is working folks ithe picture is tooooooooooo clearbut commentating in french do but my $5 is worth it those other links a too blured a late
It is not working for me o! I don dey try am sinceoglex30 wrote:@drama myafricanfootball they work o sharp quality bro2drama wrote:no mindwaka-man wrote:Kenya are trying to hurt the golden boy!
them
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
jdizzy wrote:Adeleyebalo wrote:Who is the fourth guy in our defense? I identify Echiejile, Muhammed, and Sodje.
Thanks! Someone please check on 1Naija.
HD ko, PC ni !Robbynice wrote:But I am getting very clear for free on justin tv and in English commentaries too. In fact one would mistake the clarity for HD. It is that clear...oglex30 wrote:MYAFRICANFOOTBALL.COM is working folks ithe picture is tooooooooooo clearbut commentating in french do but my $5 is worth it those other links a too blured a late

From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
Time to make some changes to tactics. The Kenyans are clogging the middle in an effort stop our posssesion game
Everyday you can choose to the happy or sad, good or bad, full of joy or filled with anger. It takes the same amount of effort to acheive either.....
Anonymous
Anonymous
Kenya definitely back in the game. Nice and patient passing. We need to learn that patience.

Haba Bushboy u sure say u pay ur $5 so because its working for me its way too HD quality men i dey see pimples for people face.bushboy wrote:It is not working for me o! I don dey try am sinceoglex30 wrote:@drama myafricanfootball they work o sharp quality bro2drama wrote:no mindwaka-man wrote:Kenya are trying to hurt the golden boy!
them
And its kinda working for them but hey we need another goalKenovski wrote:Time to make some changes to tactics. The Kenyans are clogging the middle in an effort stop our posssesion game
- Its a Goal
Come on SE, let's get another goal.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
We're playing crap right now. Our midfield is really, really poor so Osaze, Emenaro and Ike are feeding off scraps. Osaze playing a very different game today and is really not collaborating with Yusuf.
Kalu Uche is really impressing me. His distribution and technique have been excellent so far. Also, the ref is being very lenient. Those early tackles on Emeramo and Ike Uche should have brought yellow cards.
Last edited by wiseone on Sun Jun 07, 2009 7:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.
- jtosho
Osaz look before u pass the ball
Enyeama to the rescue. Sodje is a liability
- Jiggerman21
Enyeama.... good save. Kenya working their way into the game.
A stubborn goat can never learn from past mistakes. Nuff said.
kenya almost score enyema saves us
- jtosho
vincent save a good shot
nice shot from kenya, omo kenya got chances our defense is slacking
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
- Jiggerman21
Another chance wasted by Kenya. Eagles lacking ideas.
A stubborn goat can never learn from past mistakes. Nuff said.
Enyeama forced into a save. Game on. Amoudu needs to get a hold of the attacking trio and tell them to hold the ball a little better....Oliech hits the crossbar on a break away counter. Nice move

- Field Marshall Ogolo
Shownoja wrote:Kenya definitely back in the game. Nice and patient passing. We need to learn that patience.
It's the rope- a dope style. Naija has hit the wall.
I never LOSE, I either WIN or LEARN. – Nelson Mandela
Another save again from Enyema
Oh oh! our CD's have no team work. That was too easy...
i just ran the dna on the kenyan 13 phg12t trg > ikwerre
The above comments are private and not affiliated with supersport in any manner or form