U20: Nigeria 5 Guatemala0FT(EdafeX2, Ajagun,Kayode,Musa)

Re: U20 WC: Nigeria 1 Guatemala 0 first half

Fifa should ban Musa from playing for Nigeria at Under 20 and Under 23! His game is way above these levels.

Guat fk...row Z...may be Q sha
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Every time we tackle I close my eyes.
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

txj wrote:easy to see Ogungbe is a talented player, but he goes to ground too often and rashly
That one na youthful exhuberance, i noticed his composure on the ball too.

YoungLion

Post by YoungLion »

Undertaker wrote:Fifa should ban Musa from playing for Nigeria at Under 20 and Under 23! His game is way above these levels.
How old is that man?
The indomitable Lions of Cameroon.

Our defence is crap and the they are more empty seats in this tournament than the women's world cup.
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

Why is Kayode starting?

Is he the best we can do?

He may score here but I do not like what I am seeing.

The defense looks shaky. Nerves.

Musa is all one-on-one. I am not sure I care much for that. I wonder if he can be effective in the possesion and passing game when he meets a stronger/better fullback.

Nigeria should win easily.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif

That defence is a disaster waiting to happen. I dont like the way the two fullbacks are making it easy for the opponents to draw out the center halfs

YoungLion wrote:
Undertaker wrote:Fifa should ban Musa from playing for Nigeria at Under 20 and Under 23! His game is way above these levels.
How old is that man?

18 years old. But his ball skills are 25 to 30 years old....
zoldsasok
Re: U20 WC: Nigeria 0 Guatemala 0 first half

Post by zoldsasok »

zoldsasok wrote:
Which one be certain territory :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:
Message on the screen

This match can only be viewed in certain territories. As we cannot confirm that you are within those territories, unfortunately you will be unable to view our live footage :veryangry: :curse: :curse: :curse: :veryangry: :scared:

Anybody else dye get same message :boo: :boo: :boo: :thumbs:
Yes, I got the same thing. Very irritaing for "FIFA" site
Go here and make your choice
http://myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=1 ... art=sports
Thanx I don find link wry dey work thru British eurosport 2

Useless finish by Kayode when he could have lobbed the GK.

Ajagun guessed the GK was off his line but his execution was poor
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

This Philemon Daniel, hmm I really have my reservations. All I can say is that i dont believe that guy should be in this team.
Last edited by lacidi on Sun Jul 31, 2011 9:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

Our no. 9 should cool down & take his chances.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

It is very easy to tell we don't have a good team. Musa and Azeez are the only ballers on the team.
megapro

Post by megapro »

Suswan cant even throw.
megapro 2012:
Keshi should be left alone to continue his program, and seriously has a chance of casting his name in gold
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Another dangerous freekick to Guate
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

I've only been watching for like 10 minutes and Kayode has made up to 5 nonsense plays either being offside doing a useless finish or a useless pass...I hope he improves.
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

Undertaker wrote:It is very easy to tell we don't have a good team. Musa and Azeez are the only ballers on the team.
Musa baller? A mere one on one player. Though he looks sharp.

Azeez - he has not done much so far. Maybe missing traing camp is a problem for him.

Nobody stands out so far. No biggie though - early days.

I sense this team is more about the sum of its total - not about individuals.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.

I thought they ban vuvuzelas from Fifa games? :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:
African Star

Post by African Star »

Typical naija youth side, full of speed, flair, wanton recklessness, disorganization and too many players playing to the gallery trying to impress scouts. They are good enough to win it all but doubt that they would.
“Whoever invented football should be worshiped as a God.” Hugo Sanchez, Mexican soccer player and coach
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

thats a penalty.. which kind outside the box :curse: :curse:
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

Positive about Musa is his speed.