Algeria (1) VS Burkina Faso (0) - Full Time

Re: Algeria (1) VS Burkina Faso (0) - Second Half

Algeria sabi fly into tackles ...... dang!
ElHadary
Suspended Member
Re: Algeria (0) VS Burkina Faso (0) - Second Half

Post by ElHadary »

Jaidi wrote:Absolute madness in Blida now!
Give me a link brother send these Burkinabes back!

9jaMan wrote:Bandce better make em dance

dhoney

Post by dhoney »

Elexus wrote:Algeria score

And let the rolling on the turf begins..!
And Jesus said to the only leper that came back to thank Him after He healed ten.... "Chai....na only you waka come?".

and the refree harassment/intimidation has started. see them grabbing the hand of the ref. These Algerians are shameless

dhoney wrote:
Elexus wrote:Algeria score

And let the rolling on the turf begins..!

Oh it has started already.

Lol. Algerian players falling like flies. I haven't seen that script before.
Jaidi

Post by Jaidi »

ElHadary wrote:
Jaidi wrote:Absolute madness in Blida now!
Give me a link brother send these Burkinabes back!
http://www.livesoccerhd.me/l16.html
phantomjournalist

Post by phantomjournalist »

The histrionics are all coming out now.
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.

:sad:

paj wrote::sad:

wetin u dey sad for?

another algerian down in the box. :rotf: :rotf: 53rd min. this game could take another hour to finish.

Elexus

Post by Elexus »

I am not sure why the Algerian palyer fell down seeking medical attention
Ambazonia

Post by Ambazonia »

Hope L'Algerie add another one and slam the door.
Elexus

Post by Elexus »

Play has resumed

[quote="Elexus"]I am not sure why the Algerian palyer fell down seeking medical attention[/quote]

You are not alone :lol:

the thing with Algeria is they will fight tooth and nail to qualify for WC

when they get there, they'll play NOT to lose...they never play to WIN

Elexus wrote:I am not sure why the Algerian palyer fell down seeking medical attention
Kai :lol:

well at least the game will liven up now. It was horrible to watch in the first half. Burkina has to attack now.
Last edited by metalalloy on Tue Nov 19, 2013 8:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Elexus

Post by Elexus »

The ball bounces uncomfortably for BF

Burkina will need all the maturity in the world now...Algeria are EXPERTS, MASTERS at playing the other 'game'...
Elexus

Post by Elexus »

Algeria turns and slams the ball wide
Elexus

Post by Elexus »

A free kick for Algeria is wasted