Arsenal 3-0 MAN CITY (COMM. SHIELD) SANTI, Ramsey, OLIV (FT)

The Notorious B!GGESTMAN
Re: Arsenal 3-0 MAN CITY (COMM. SHIELD) SANTI, Ramsey, OLIV

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

So where's Nacho? :D
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong

[color=brown]platinum[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Stupid Man Shitty. Good thing is ManU won it last year and we all know where they finished at the end of the season :sneak:.
awa good luck charm, good to see you back in time for the new campaign.

Tell us about that time spurs won the community shield.
Just know this is season NL pride will be restored. It is written.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

jtosho

Post by jtosho »

100%Naija wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:Stupid Man Shitty. Good thing is ManU won it last year and we all know where they finished at the end of the season :sneak:.
order is slowly being restored. Thank you lawd :rotf:

Mass exodus of blue shirts in the stands...lol

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]platinum[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Stupid Man Shitty. Good thing is ManU won it last year and we all know where they finished at the end of the season :sneak:.
awa good luck charm, good to see you back in time for the new campaign.

Tell us about that time spurs won the community shield.
Just know this is season NL pride will be restored. It is written.
That na una ambition every season, to win NL derby :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I feel for pellegrino, i no sure say e understand the curse wey e carry head enter.

Abeg can someone edumacate me... a game where you use 6 subs does it count as a real game?

Iz dis categorized as an "exhibition" game?

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

The Notorious B!GGESTMAN wrote:So where's Nacho? :D
Wearing #18 shirt for Arsenal. :wink:
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

chambers should be mom
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

ft 3-0.

one or two buys and the arsenal is ready

platinum wrote:ft 3-0.

Bia how did your boy win MOTM :ohmy: :rotf: :rotf:

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
will he make the purchases?
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

Gooner1 wrote:

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
will he make the purchases?
The Arteta position and one decent 3rd choice CD. If he can get a player like Song that can play both, that will be perfect.
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

Biko Wenger I take God beg you ...

Carvalho
Schneiderlin
Bender

Haba even Nzonzi sef ... Wenger don't let us come one or two players short of this league title abeg :curse:

Arsenal fans are too funny ... first they did the Poznan and they are even booing Nasri as he collects his losers medal :lol:

I would take

Damiel Agger CD

and a defensive midfielder

So we beat a big team on the biggest stage and win a trophy in the process and yet some choose today to complain about the players we don't have....yep our knucklehead fans are indeed in mid season form...it is a shame, a damn shame...smdh

Make una carry on but as for me and my house we will celebrate the team today... :clap: :clap: :clap:

Any match the Giroud scores in, you know it is an easy match for Arsenal..at least the burden of not winning a trophy this season is off their back. It is left for the rest of the teams to jostle for a cup and not finish the season trophy less.

PapaK

Post by PapaK »

to be honest Arteta wasnt bad today, and we actually made Toure look anonymous throughout the 1st half
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.

oloye wrote:Any match the Giroud scores in, you know it is an easy match for Arsenal..at least the burden of not winning a trophy this season is off their back. It is left for the rest of the teams to jostle for a cup and not finish the season trophy less.
Welcome back on the bandwagon sir... :clap:

PapaK wrote:to be honest Arteta wasnt bad today, and we actually made Toure look anonymous throughout the 1st half
My guy some are stuck on auto so much so they have already blamed Arteta for anything negative done today by Arsenal even before the team sheet was released...#smh

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

oloye wrote:Any match the Giroud scores in, you know it is an easy match for Arsenal..at least the burden of not winning a trophy this season is off their back. It is left for the rest of the teams to jostle for a cup and not finish the season trophy less.
Welcome back on the bandwagon sir... :clap:
Baba'beji, Oloye never left! :lol:
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

First tittle of the season against City.Will the be a parade in North London tomorrow?
Afte watching the game with little shaking to be honest.The following must be done for us to either win EPL and even ECL.
1)We need 3 top signing mazi Wenger.Na beg we dey beg you
2)Deburchy what ever they call him is a bully but still dey surprise say e dey play for top team.
3)OX need to be little sharp and wake up.
3)Wilshere should used two days of training to watch Ramsey tapes of last season.
4)Ramsey must continue to pick up where he stop last year.
5)Walcott need to be back fast and play whole season
6)We must keep our players all apart from TV5
7)When we are like 3 goals up,Wenger need to sub Ramsey fast befor hater come broke him leg
8)Ozil,Santi,Wilshere,Giroud,OX and Poldi need to step up this season,this way we dont depend too much on Ramsey magic.
9)Wenger need to be a little tough on his selection
10)Arteta should not be our DM starter Wenger
If this happen we might end this season with all 5 competiton we are playing.One down 4 more to go.

:clap: