Nigeria 1-0 Sweden (Sadiq)

Re: Nigeria v Sweden

hmm see chance for sweden

Celebrity

Post by Celebrity »

Guys i have asked nicely 3 times, nobody one answer me abi.

Ok o!

smartbrother wrote:
The YeyeMan wrote:19 mins: Umar shoots wildly off target...
only 17 mins played on bbc
over 19 minutes played on bbc
Umar hasnt shot wildly off target yet. when exactly did this happen?
On 19 minutes.

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025
icee

Post by icee »

Sweden has tall defenders too.
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Celebrity wrote:Guys i have asked nicely 3 times, nobody one answer me abi.

Ok o!
Not on tv. Its on NBC app
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

Ok o!
Sorry, I'm watching on TV.

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25

© The YeyeMan 2025

Geez wetin we do today wey no one is showing our match. All my favorite links are stuck on Argentina v Algeria game

Azubike or whoever took this free kick should take the corners not Mikel
tmex12

Post by tmex12 »

Why is Mikel playing so far forward? Whats the point?

28 mins: Umar, good chance! Well saved by the keeper

Bigpokey24 quote:

© The YeyeMan 2025
skillful

Post by skillful »

damn a missed chance good build up
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

Umar misses again

there is a swedish singer called Sia whose name they manage to pronounce well
when its a black man called Sia-Sia his name suddenly becomes unpronounceable

umar is just class

Nice pass my Imoh! another chance by sadiq

imehjunior wrote:Umar misses again
that was etebo not umar

great work from mikel, umar and etebo
skillful

Post by skillful »

oloye wrote:Geez wetin we do today wey no one is showing our match. All my favorite links are stuck on Argentina v Algeria game
bro dont you get bbc?
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
icee

Post by icee »

Nice one by Umar, Imoh and Etebo..almost 1 - 0. Boys ballin!

Ok o!
http://stream.nbcolympics.com/mens-soccer-match-13

smartbrother wrote:
imehjunior wrote:Umar misses again
that was etebo not umar

This

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Chance missed again
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

Etebo with a chance, good save by the keeper. Corner to Nigeria...

Bigpokey24 quote:

© The YeyeMan 2025