Man City 1- 3 Chelsea

Re: Man City 1-0 Chelsea

What a pass by cesc

maceo4 wrote:Na real wa for Chelsea defending!
It is not the defending...when the opponent have all the space to run at you..you are done. Game on Chelsea was always going to come back against this soft defence of city.

ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

Thank God!!! 1-1
Re: Man City 1-1 Chelsea

People complaining about fabregas
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Football na game of cbances.. KDB miss sitter on one end, Costa finishes on the other
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....
Chriskendo43

Post by Chriskendo43 »

okidoki william is giving us little energy in that middle
Kante is getting tired

When all fails, good old route 1 :thumb:
Chriskendo43

Post by Chriskendo43 »

Drobga package

City will lose this match not because they are outplayed but on the basis of the chances they have thrown away.

Kante no sabi pass at all

okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Azpi is goooood.

cheese still too lose in defense, city has had way too many GREAT chances.
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Willian is trash.

this game is serious onions. El Clasico is today too....for footie lovers, this is a good day

lol, Ref says play on.

Chriskendo43

Post by Chriskendo43 »

what a defending by Moses

brilliant challenge from VicMo. Chelsea are so poor tracking Cty's movement

maceo4 wrote:Na real wa for Chelsea defending!
It is not the defending...when the opponent have all the space to run at you..you are done. Game on Chelsea was always going to come back against this soft defence of city.
Na true you talk, midfield dey like freeway...
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Moses is legit, for real.

Now that was the save of the match from Moses

Moses. Kai. That was a goal saving tackle by Moses. Splendid.

Thank you Cafu..I meant VicMo

Hazard gone cold Turkey on the team.