NIGERIA V CROATIA 0-2 (match thread) - Links/Lineup

Re: NIGERIA V CROATIA 0-0 (match thread) - Links/Lineup

oloye wrote:I dey shake ooo
Relax, we will be victorious
COOKING SPOON

Post by COOKING SPOON »

Shehu is useless
They seek him here.
They seek him there.
Moderators seek him everywhere.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
That damn elusive cooking spoon

Nigeria has come out with better purpose than all the friendlies they played.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Etebo balling
COOKING SPOON

Post by COOKING SPOON »

Shehu is completely useless
They seek him here.
They seek him there.
They seek him at night
And even at noon

Why is the Croatian player SCREAMING so loud? The linesman shouldn't have made a call or what?
Last edited by Odas on Sat Jun 16, 2018 8:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Moses defending

Vic handling defensive duties superbly.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

COOKING SPOON

Post by COOKING SPOON »

Shehu is totally useless
They seek him here.
They seek him there.
They seek him at night
And even at noon

COOKING SPOON wrote:Shehu is completely useless
Good way to support your team..keep it up

COOKING SPOON wrote:Shehu is completely useless
Rohr is a stubborn cow
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Kai! I no fit sit down for long...

Odas wrote:Why is the Croatian player SCREAMING so loud? The linesman should have made a call or what?
Na fear cause am. E dey fear

Iwobi balling

Good work by Shehu

Shehu heads away for a corner kick.

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

I guess Uzoho is not gonna come out for those?

Shehu just conceded corner

Shehu is gonna give away a penalty, Rohr is super daft

Scipio Africanus wrote:
Odas wrote:Why is the Croatian player SCREAMING so loud? The linesman shouldn't have made a call or what?
Na fear cause am. E dey fear
I see :lol: :lol: :lol:

Lads all focused on the corner kick.

So far, croatia very physical

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

them booing our cheers lol