Nigeria 2-1 South Africa : FT(Samu, Ekong...VAR)
- maceo4
Re: Nigeria vs South Africa : Match thread(3pm ET)
Abeg somebori warn this Collins, he's already messing up our defensive high line...
Awoezim has given a good account of himself
But you don't complain when Jose does that nowdanfo driver wrote:He is spending his time defending and tracking their left back because our coward coach thinks that is the sole job of a winger.oloye wrote:I have not seen Chukwueze in this game.

Rohr has destroyed our style of football..SA owning us....we are looking clueless
- maceo4
brainless pass from you know who...
Its like watching STOKES or Crystal palace......
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos
Where does that Jamiu boy play?
- Mister Dolly
Chaiii...no one making a run into the box
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
I'm not a fan of Rohr but this isn't much different from how we've played since 2006.Bigpokey24 wrote:Rohr has destroyed our style of football..SA owning us....we are looking clueless
Ighalo is one of the most limited strikers ever to play for Nigeria, but you cannot question that he scores (even if comical goals) or the importance of the goals he scores. More nkwu to his elbows.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
- The YeyeMan
Left back.oloye wrote:Where does that Jamiu boy play?

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
- Mister Dolly
This boys need to settle down
- maceo4
Paderborn, they just got promoted to German first division...oloye wrote:Where does that Jamiu boy play?
Unforced errors, high balls all the time......
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos
- The YeyeMan
These defenders can be quite dumb.
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
Maybe you are a Camerounian.kalani JR wrote:I'm not a fan of Rohr but this isn't much different from how we've played since 2006.Bigpokey24 wrote:Rohr has destroyed our style of football..SA owning us....we are looking clueless
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
- danfo driver
Because the teams Jose dey coach no be my team. I have zero emotional connection to them.oloye wrote:But you don't complain when Jose does that nowdanfo driver wrote:He is spending his time defending and tracking their left back because our coward coach thinks that is the sole job of a winger.oloye wrote:I have not seen Chukwueze in this game.

A lot of people are just being rude to the players.
Erm was that a half dive
So he should manufacture chances by himself abi ?Nkume wrote:Ighalo is one of the most limited strikers ever to play for Nigeria, but you cannot question that he scores (even if comical goals) or the importance of the goals he scores. More nkwu to his elbows.
And Jesus said to the only leper that came back to thank Him after He healed ten.... "Chai....na only you waka come?".
- Mister Dolly
Ighalo looking for a pk instead of playing on..
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Ighalo no dey beg for handball keep playing oh!