Re: Nigeria 0 vs Algeria 1 Live!
Algeria using team C plus Mahrez
- maceo4
Nice move though.
Algeria toying with the SE..kai
1naija wrote:They should just bring on Dresser while they send emissaries to go and beg Ighalo. And thunder fire all una yanshes wey dey hype useless players here.

- maceo4
We playing a little better now, come on boys...
Onuachi no be am at all
Bigpokey24 wrote:Algeria toying with the SE..kai
Where are you watching this version?
Both teams have been average at best!
Ebuehi is good
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.
Mmm, hmm! There you go. Always against our team/coachBigpokey24 wrote:Algeria using team C plus Mahrez
- maceo4
Abi we fit organize 'memo' through KOC to inform this awa coach...Bigpokey24 wrote:Onuachi no be am at all
This team will get beat so badly
At the clinic1naija wrote:Bigpokey24 wrote:Algeria toying with the SE..kai
Where are you watching this version?
Both teams have been average at best!

If no one shows for the ball you hoof it out. There is no magic about playing out from the rear. I am watching a game where I have not seen the two wingers do much other than just running up and down.gochino wrote:If only we can learn to play out from the back!... Ekong and Balogun just boot the ball out!
There has to be a way to get them involved in the game more
Why are these Algerians employing delay tactics in the first half of a friendly game?! 

- LeonPhelps
The Nigeria team of 90s will never be back. Now Mahrez gets another opportunity.
"In Japan a corrupt person kills himself. In China, they kill him. In Europe and America they jail him. In Africa, he will present himself for election." - Prof. PLO Lumumba
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
ice fk and great save!
Therein lies our problem. The guys on the pitch are a pretty average bunch. Coach refused to call up backups when our key midfielders pulled out due to injury.lacidi wrote:Please who are the midfielders?
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Who wan kill our keeper with that thunder
Good shot by the Algerian and a good save also by our keeper
Re: Nigeria vs Algeria Lineup, Time and TV broadcast channel
Nothing!Bigpokey24 wrote:this team plays with no pattern

... maybe they are tiredGotti wrote:Why are these Algerians employing delay tactics in the first half of a friendly game?!
samu dey spoil ball