Nigeria vs Sudan 3-1 full time

Re: Nigeria vs Sudan Live! 1-0

Wow how did we not score so funny

damn. how we no score

We'll win with at least 4-0

How did that not go in? Awoniyi paaa!

I need the replay ASAP. You mean that ball didnt cross the line? HOW!!!!

Chances back to back. There’s jazz at the sudanese goal.

The YeyeMan wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:31 pm May have to field Onyeka and drop one of the forwards if we go deep in this tournament. Ndidi doing a lot of work there.....
That’s always gonna be the risk with this system.
But if you add another man alongside him, as Rohr often did, the whole attacking model crumbles. The system works because Aribo can take advantage of the spaces that arise in the middle due to the opposition needing to deal with our width. With two up front, the CD’s cannot step into the space.

But it does mean the lone defensive midfielder can get over run.

The ball crossed the line

Bad miss by Awoniyi and Simon

maceo4 wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:38 pm Wow how did we not score so funny
They need real strikers there. It's not that complicated.
I never LOSE, I either WIN or LEARN. – Nelson Mandela

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:39 pm The ball crossed the line

Nearly but not

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:39 pm The ball crossed the line
Don’t think so

These boys came to play ball. Thank gawd oh. Please punch another in before the half.

It didn’t

niyi wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:38 pm Chances back to back. There’s jazz at the sudanese goal.
That seems to be the only reasonable explanation! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I mean haba! I don shout "gooooooooolllll" finish :mad:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

txj wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:31 pm Too many touches by players. Just move the ball and move the lines
Exactly what I thought. I think we would have scored a second goal if the ball was shot into the goal. Maybe it would have slipped-by into the net
Last edited by Odas on Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

How did we manage not to score? We deserve to be up by more than 1❗️

green4life wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:25 pm Aribo is leaving Ndidi too isolated
When I said 442 no be am.
icee

Post by icee »

I am not 100% covinced that the ball did not cross the line

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:40 pm How did we manage not to score? We deserve to be up by more than 1❗️

I thought we scored in that scene

Not feeling Chukueze in this game.

icee wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 5:41 pm I am not 100% covinced that the ball did not cross the line
It didnt cross the line. They showed the replay.

omg what a move!!!th