Peseiro names 25 man 2023 AFCON squad
Re: Peseiro names 25 man 2023 AFCON squad
Forget about all the bullshait players people list. This is our best team at the moment.
What is wrong with Musa? You should be worried about our defenders and Goalkeepers.
- danfo driver

You kukuma know what the tribalist is here for.

Those who call 1naira a tribalist should do a thorough self examination.
- danfo driver
I don examine finish, and he is a resounding tribalist. A shameless one at that.ANC wrote: ↑Mon Jan 01, 2024 1:09 pmThose who call 1naira a tribalist should do a thorough self examination.

I dont recall you call the likes of Babafad, Ayokinfe etc, a tribalist?danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jan 01, 2024 4:31 pmI don examine finish, and he is a resounding tribalist. A shameless one at that.ANC wrote: ↑Mon Jan 01, 2024 1:09 pmThose who call 1naira a tribalist should do a thorough self examination.![]()
Okay let's assume he is a triabilist, I carry no brief for anyone. Who is he a trabalist against?
- Site Admin
kelechi is one thing but ndidi...
Let’s pray it’s not too serious.
But Ndidi’s injury record is not good at all. But the clueless Peseiro is probably not aware.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
What if both Ndidi and Iheanacho are unfit. What is the plan to replace them ?
Re: Peseiro Names AFCON 25 but NFF Wants 27
Waka-manwaka-man wrote: ↑Fri Dec 29, 2023 7:01 pm No huge surprises.
Ahmed Musa was always going to get a swan song. Don’t expect him to get much playing time.
Sadiq over Moffi be as e get, but this is Naija. And it’s no big shakes.
Would have like to see Nathan Tella in the squad. But he doesn’t bring anything we don’t already have.
Awaziem, Troost and Omeruo continue to get the call which is interesting, but I don’t expect any of them to start. And no one else has made the case to replace them.
By the way, what exactly is the story on Tosin’s clearance? He is the one player that would have made a clear difference in that defence.
Would you really consider Tella? Why? Over Moffi and Sadiq? Just asking because Tella has just played a few minutes and added nothing extraordinary. For me, I would not have considered him seriously at all except after having him in additional tests. I would definitely take Musa over him at this point and will take both Moffi and Sadiq over him without hesitation.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Bros, you are arguing with a product of inappropriate relationship from an incestuous bang fest. The gay guy is not normal. This has been established. This is a man that was celebrating another man nyash while the entire Nigeria were celebrating Iheanacho's equalizer agaisnt Lesotho. Let the pedo be.
ANC wrote: ↑Mon Jan 01, 2024 4:34 pmI dont recall you call the likes of Babafad, Ayokinfe etc, a tribalist?danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jan 01, 2024 4:31 pmI don examine finish, and he is a resounding tribalist. A shameless one at that.ANC wrote: ↑Mon Jan 01, 2024 1:09 pmThose who call 1naira a tribalist should do a thorough self examination.![]()
Last edited by 1naija on Mon Jan 01, 2024 7:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.
- Site Admin
the sooner tribe
Please come and take Venables with you. We don't need him...
- Site Admin
disregard brother, i thought the trail of tears was the story of sooner football during bowl season, my apologies, happy new year.
just saw we lost to arizona, now i feel even worse about my post, forgive me.
- airwolex
Ndidi in particular is key. Without him we stand no chance. Senior man is also vital
- danfo driver
Not assuming bro. The cretinous born my mistake is a well known tribalist. It was well discussed here, with evidence a few months ago. Disgusting being, if you ask me.

Happy New Year.
King Futcha wrote: ↑Mon Jan 01, 2024 8:17 pmdisregard brother, i thought the trail of tears was the story of sooner football during bowl season, my apologies, happy new year.
just saw we lost to arizona, now i feel even worse about my post, forgive me.
- bret- hart
Dumb wrote: ↑Mon Jan 01, 2024 9:03 pm![]()
Happy New Year.

- danfo driver
bret- hart wrote: ↑Mon Jan 01, 2024 9:16 pmDumb wrote: ↑Mon Jan 01, 2024 9:03 pm![]()
Happy New Year.

- Site Admin
please don't be mad at us because your agency is in shambles, i know math is not your strong suit, (what is?) but you promised 57 players nations cup spots when there are only 27 available and wonder why they are mad at you? i hope they find a real agent.bret- hart wrote: ↑Mon Jan 01, 2024 9:16 pmDumb wrote: ↑Mon Jan 01, 2024 9:03 pm![]()
Happy New Year.
Bret Fart, Happy New year ooo.
Abeg, no vex for me. I had nothing to do with your cleint not making the Squad. Peseiro probably just pulled up the Israeli League table, and said Naaaah!
bret- hart wrote: ↑Mon Jan 01, 2024 9:16 pmDumb wrote: ↑Mon Jan 01, 2024 9:03 pm![]()
Happy New Year.