FA Cup: Arsenal V Leeds 1-0 (FT) (The Plutonian)
Re: FA Cup: Arsenal V Leeds 1-0 (FT) (The Plutonian)
He had a wonderful start last year ! His too weak mentally, his postioning has become awful ! sometimes I wonder if he is a striker or a DM ??? He will be fine in a midtable team playing english footie !Waffiman wrote:I defend Arsenal players but Chamakh is a mental wreck. If you want an example of how to hide on a football pitch just study Chamakh yesterday. His confidence is shot, he really needs to go to another club to get back his confidence and it will not be at Arsenal because he is not mentally strong enough to stand and fight.anikulapo wrote:Rather than hiding in shame you are still here barking like a dogatlas86 wrote:lessanikulapo wrote:I was the first person to call El Maroc a hopeless bust, and at the time there were goats here arguing with no reasons....Just one look at the Old Grandmaster and it is clear to see that El Maroc simply does not deserve to be in an Arsenal uniform. The dude is useless: A certified dolt and an affront to every proud Gunner.
God Bless Thierry Henry: A TRUE BONAFIDE LEGEND FOREVER![]()
Chamakh is so useless that Gerets is considering fielding Ajax's striker El Hamdaoui one year without competition.......![]()
My fren gerrout abeg...EWU
Kudos to Song for the pin point well calculated Pass to The Master " Thierry Henry ".
I have seen Song responsible for many Arsenal Goals with his Passing.
I wonder if he has the highest Assist this Season for Arsenal ?
A Defensive / Attacking Midfielder like Song is an Awesome Asset to any modern Team.
No doubt Song has become worldclass and probably the most valuable player in the club after RVP !blueangel wrote:Kudos to Song for the pin point well calculated Pass to The Master " Thierry Henry ".
Bit worried about Song....lately guys have been turning and ghosting past him over the past 3 games.atlas86 wrote:No doubt Song has become worldclass and probably the most valuable player in the club after RVP !blueangel wrote:Kudos to Song for the pin point well calculated Pass to The Master " Thierry Henry ".
I'm hoping that it is fatigue more than anything else. Ramsey needs to start getting his shots on target and ease up on these fancy 'flicks'
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit
"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke
- Siddonlook11
blueangel wrote:Kudos to Song for the pin point well calculated Pass to The Master " Thierry Henry ".
I wondered for a while why no one was Hailing Song for the masterful pass.., timing, weight, etc etc chei..the thing sweet my belle no be small.
Assanal need to be investigated for using this overage player. After winning CL, Club World Cup, multiple La Liga, he then comes to fight little kids for the FA Cup. AH AGGBBBAAAAYYYYAAAA! Still repping his DOST status to the full.