[ANCQ] Sudan 1-0 Nigeria: FT

Re: [ANCQ] Sudan 1-0 Nigeria: 1st H

Lol deserved lead...
Re: [ANCQ] Sudan 0-0 Nigeria: 1st H

Lolly wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:Men this team is piss poor how did we regress so much ..??
Not strengthening the squad after ANC win.
Keshi has refused to improve this team rather inviting hey yous.

A goal down :ohmy:
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Yes thats nice
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

Well done, Sudan!
This is a poor poor SE team.
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

Much deserved lead by Sudan
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

E don happen.. I don comot house.. better things to do.. this is just rubbish.. I mean, hearing the commentator saying that Keshi is expecting his team to figure Sudan out because he does not know much about sudan is flat out embarrassing..
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....
damekadon

Post by damekadon »

Just like that...winning the ANC has to be the worst thing ever for Nigerian football cos everyone points back to it as a cover up
Musician wey go sing for deaf and dumb reunion don miss road.

anything less than 6-1 is a disgrace
Lite

Post by Lite »

:curse: :curse: :curse: WTF!
Limeone

Post by Limeone »

Again EFE AMbROSE!!! He's toast
ugly boy

Post by ugly boy »

goalaso!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! keshi is done...stick a fork in him

would love to say it's against run of play but Sudan have come alive since 20mins.

Siddonlook11 wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:Men this team is piss poor how did we regress so much ..??
What do you expect? Isn't it the reason why ALMOST everyone wants Keshi's head?
Well thats the scary part - he has played WELL with pretty much this same team - why is no one looking at the players ? why is it all about Keshi ?

These same set of players - CAN play better than this what is wrong with asking the question the other way ?

Its like half of the team seem uninterested !!
Not these same set of players .. He is missing an AM, Ideye, Moses and has replaced them with Salami et al. Keshi's team look bereft of ideas and play like strangers. He won ANC but it is time to cut ties.

Salami ball watching.

sarkin doya

Post by sarkin doya »

ok....lets see what the 2nd half brings.

this is do or die for the se

How did we those guys that much space in the heart of defence? There were 2 unmarked guys there
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Sudan scores a well deserved goal!

Hopefully, the penny has now dropped for all in CE. I am now trying to think of a historical set of SE players that are as poor as this. This is a shame!! This is a phuuuking shame!!
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

What kind of defending is that? Free header in the middle of the goal from a cross??! My goodness!! :boo: :boo:
dolapomichael

Post by dolapomichael »

We are really doing a great job at being a poor side

These are the same players clamouring for money and change in plane? This team sucks. Guys not watching the game, don't watch SE. Dont let this rubbish team spoil your weekend
soma

Post by soma »

Super Eagle wrote:Goal for Sudan.

Keshi is a gooooooonnnnneeeeerrrrr

Wondered why we kept him that long.. His early success rode on the ground work Siasia did. His #$% should have been fired after the confed fiasco.

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....
Godfather

Post by Godfather »

hggenjfklkhjowlrl';fkncgfgnml;m/CBhjffygormdvnbbcgrojkhgfemv :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: hfhjkgl;tp6ooijjnw fjhuitp5k[l3l,a,cnabjjkwtl;l' CH VHB YEFV N NKLJkjejgnbnnkl;bsmvanvb :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: keshi
“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.
xinity

Post by xinity »

Damn. Time for nigeria to go all out.