CHAN 2016 - Nigeria 4 vs Niger 1 FT

Re: CHAN 2016 - Nigeria 4 vs Niger 1 FT

Shoot. I missed the game. Let me read CE's comments on this thread. Did Vancity and Bigpokey post any comment on Oliseh and the boys??

ukwala
Re: CHAN 2016 - Nigeria 3 vs Niger 1

Post by ukwala »

okidoki wrote:You can't go wrong with a striker that has such movement, will always score.
Precisely, will create tons of chances and score a few.
ogasir

Post by ogasir »

Goldleaf wrote:Chisom Chikatara bags his hat-trick.

Statisticians and historians (E11 and co) oya o, when was the last time a hat trick was scored by an SE and by who?
Oduamandi against Tahiti
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST
obote

Post by obote »

Okay Chisom Chikatara scored 3 goals back to back na. Ref no wan give am the ball. anyways if the ref like, he can keep the ball but should not reach surulere to ref any match o . drops mic :D :D

ogasir wrote:

Statisticians and historians (E11 and co) oya o, when was the last time a hat trick was scored by an SE and by who?
Oduamandi against Tahiti
Oh yeah. Forgot that debacle

YemiBrazil wrote:Shoot. I missed the game. Let me read CE's comments on this thread. Did Vancity and Bigpokey post any comment on Oliseh and the boys??
dude let this be the first and last time you ever label me against Oliseh.. e don do

YemiBrazil wrote:Shoot. I missed the game. Let me read CE's comments on this thread. Did Vancity and Bigpokey post any comment on Oliseh and the boys??
Ah, so you missed the 3 Rangers boys doing the business...
And the lone 3SC dude also doing his bit - cheering from the bench! 8-)

Goalgetter wrote:Oliseh is really showing that he can read a match. With time the sky will be the limit for our team.
clam down , it was Niger Republic

In the first half, he was the only one playing with purpose. Ibenegbu and Onobi were marginal.
The intro of Usman better complimented the frontline.

Notice there were fewer offsides in the second half when Usman came in.
ukwala wrote:Official MoM Chikatara but the real MOM Osadebamwen Moses Okoro.

Ifeanyi Mathew also had a very solid game...

Goalgetter wrote:Oliseh is really showing that he can read a match. With time the sky will be the limit for our team.
clam down , it was Niger Republic
Close to being their full national team tho. Oliseh did well with his reading and subs in the game.

dude let this be the first and last time you ever label me against Oliseh.. e don do
EVERYBODY I LABEL BIGPOKEY AGAINST OLISEH! EVERYBODY I LABEL BIGPOKEY AGAINST OLISEH! EVERYBODY I LABEL BIGPOKEY AGAINST OLISEH!!!!!!!!!!

Oya, what will you do? When did that rubbish start that certified knucklehead like you will overfeed and start threatening me. Wonders shall never end. Tufiakwa!

Ah, so you missed the 3 Rangers boys doing the business...
And the lone 3SC dude also doing his bit - cheering from the bench! 8-)
There must be a mistake somewhere. Those boys can't be playing for a relegation zone team like Rangers :D

Re: CHAN 2016 - Nigeria 2 vs Niger 0

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:that Okoro must be 50 now, since his younger brother was proclaimed to be very old :)

Good goal, Naija boys!
...50 and still hacking at this speed. You ought to give him some prop because I doubt a kid like you would be able to run half that field.

Ok...I no understand this ya post at all. Perhaps, your best friend Ohsee can decipher?

Re: CHAN 2016 - Nigeria 2 vs Niger 0

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:that Okoro must be 50 now, since his younger brother was proclaimed to be very old :)

Good goal, Naija boys!
...50 and still hacking at this speed. You ought to give him some prop because I doubt a kid like you would be able to run half that field.

Ok...I no understand this ya post at all. Perhaps, your best friend Ohsee can decipher?
mcal is that family member you don't take out. He is special :tic: Sarcasm is lost on him. No mention ohsee name so e no go get heart attack abeg
Last edited by 100%Naija on Mon Jan 18, 2016 7:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

YemiBrazil wrote:
EVERYBODY I LABEL BIGPOKEY AGAINST OLISEH! EVERYBODY I LABEL BIGPOKEY AGAINST OLISEH! EVERYBODY I LABEL BIGPOKEY AGAINST OLISEH!!!!!!!!!!

Oya, what will you do? When did that rubbish start that certified knucklehead like you will overfeed and start threatening me. Wonders shall never end. Tufiakwa!
do not derail the thread , you've been warned you little kid..

YemiBrazil wrote:

told am o. Little kid..this ya mouth ehn :rotf:

I have always said Chisom will be a star.

I was waiting for his intro into the match. Him and Bassey are players that make their presence known.

Good result for the team.

YemiBrazil wrote:

Fatso, how many times are you going to warn me? Oya do something and see how far you get. Mumu :mrgreen:

Ugbowo wrote:I have always said Chisom will be a star.

I was waiting for his intro into the match. Him and Bassey are players that make their presence known.

Bros,

Bassey has to work on playing within "Team" concept. Those his maze-like runs should be checked to help the team. As for talent, he has it.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

The answer is Oduamadi v Tahiti.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Bros,

Bassey has to work on playing within "Team" concept. Those his maze-like runs should be checked to help the team. As for talent, he has it.
Chair,

You are very correct. The talent is there no doubt. Him and Chisom are both very raw. But ever since I saw Chisom play live for the first time against Burkina, u just knew he had the "IT" potential about him. He will play for Nigeria for a very long time.

Bassey will need to work harder too especially on his play off the ball.

Oliseh picked a very talented team, while Keshi picked average players. Oliseh may just succeed with SE.

Dude is a bonafide star. Any sensible European side should rush and aign this boy now!!! He will score tons of goals in Europe.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)