NIGERIA 1 V 1 EGYPT - FT
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Re: NIGERIA V EGYPT - GAME THREAD & LINKS
Good shot from simon. Easily saved.
Simon...good save el shaddai
One on one for pace, Salah v Oboabona, no contest. Salah is too quick!
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Oh my goodness!! That blunder almost cost us there!! Saved by Ikeme!!
- Metho scorpion
...ridiculous bunch...am sorry
We were ripped apart there. Goodness, this is worrying.
Was that Efe with that sloppy pass?
Only if we had ball possession stats. Its like you really do believe, you are smart.smartbrother wrote:dude pls stop talking nonsenseokidoki wrote:Please which match are you watching. Its in the third we are struggling. Its clear the boys are trying to know their games. Mikel doing well so far, hope he doesn't tire out.smartbrother wrote:midfield is already struggling to maintain possession
how many times have we had the ball in the final third?
other than speculative long balls from defence there has been little supply to the sttikers so far.
midfield is being completely bypassed!

- Scipio Africanus
Make this count ...
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

What a free kick
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
Good job Ikeme
ok.okidoki wrote:Only if we had ball possession stats. Its like you really do believe, you are smart.smartbrother wrote:dude pls stop talking nonsenseokidoki wrote:Please which match are you watching. Its in the third we are struggling. Its clear the boys are trying to know their games. Mikel doing well so far, hope he doesn't tire out.smartbrother wrote:midfield is already struggling to maintain possession
how many times have we had the ball in the final third?
other than speculative long balls from defence there has been little supply to the sttikers so far.
midfield is being completely bypassed!
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
That was horrible..
- Scipio Africanus
What the fork was that?? 

Ex nihilo nihil fit

Is that supposed to be a freekick or pull out?
Mikel need to release the ball on time
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
That should be expected, Egypt and North African teams are always like that, nothing new.Waffiman wrote:We were ripped apart there. Goodness, this is worrying.
Just don't be sloppy and you will be fine.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
By a pass initiated from a sloppy defender of ours.Waffiman wrote:We were ripped apart there. Goodness, this is worrying.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
The players up front are not moving. Midfielders have no where to pass the ball. Mikel don complain twice now.
They are practically letting us have the ball, till we get close to their third. This is very Mou like.
- Scipio Africanus
Hope this FK is better than the last one ...
Ex nihilo nihil fit

na heat cause ammetalalloy wrote:The players up front are not moving. Midfielders have no where to pass the ball. Mikel don complain twice now.
Because there is nowhere to go..Kaduna pitch is small, smaller compared to Abuja or Lagos.metalalloy wrote:The players up front are not moving. Midfielders have no where to pass the ball. Mikel don complain twice now.