Nigeria 1-0 Sweden (Sadiq)

Re: Nigeria v Sweden

icee wrote:Nice one by Umar, Imoh and Etebo..almost 1 - 0. Boys ballin!
you goat. Just say "almost scored. Eye dey see different thing when you write numbers like that
icee

Post by icee »

Etebo fires at keeper for corner

Ezeikel na baller oh

i pity our CD's the kind of free runs from the middle they have to face eh

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Sweden there for taken guys
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

analyzer wrote:Abeg, will this game be on any station in the U.S? I don search tire.
Its going to be on NBC Universo. Its channel 631 for me on Comcast.
...probably delayed as Universo is showing Algeria v Germany, still at half time.

NBC will always find a way to screw Nigeria.
Yep! I never fails. They always do :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:

twice mikel don flick headers from throwin, these strikers no dey crash post

icee

Post by icee »

You can tell that the time Sigh Sigh spent with the boys in atlanta was well used. They've practiced throwing s and everything

Mikel :clap: :clap:

icee wrote:You can tell that the time Sigh Sigh spent with the boys in atlanta was well used. They've practiced throwing s and everything

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025

Mikel don see small children to dey take shine.

See what the difference a decent pitch makes.
Even Azubuike is controlling ball anyhow. :D

Mikel with these his turns :clap:

beautiful from obi
icee

Post by icee »

Mikel turns to Swedes releases Umar..too heavy

imehjunior wrote:Mikel don see small children to dey take shine.

I think Mikel should play DM...someone else should play AM. This rate he will tire quickly...

How did Etebo miss that

Good build up by naija.... over the bar from Etebo.

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25

© The YeyeMan 2025
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

free header over the bar by etebo
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Etebo playing very well...

Bigpokey24 quote:

© The YeyeMan 2025

imehjunior wrote:Mikel don see small children to dey take shine.

Kong has been massive

kai free header etebo!