Ghana 0 vs Nigeria 0 FT WCQ '22 qualifier 1st Leg

Re: Ghana 0 vs Nigeria 0 WCQ '22 qualifier 1st Leg

What role is Kelechi even playing in this game? Dude is lost out there

Lolly wrote: Fri Mar 25, 2022 8:55 pm
bushboy wrote: Fri Mar 25, 2022 8:54 pm This Osimhen no be am o!
Against 3 defenders?

Abbey

Post by Abbey »

aruako1 wrote: Fri Mar 25, 2022 8:56 pm We are missing Ndidi
No we are not. The formation is %%%% up!!
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

We're not getting to the 2nd ball and can keep possession.

Uzoho should learn to pass out from the back! My God.
Chxta

Post by Chxta »

GG of G wrote: Fri Mar 25, 2022 8:42 pm Guys try mola.tv
Thanks for this.
Onye kwe, Chi ya ekwe

Aribo playing well so far

Is the Bonke dude on the pictch?

Are we playing 424? That midfield is as thin as my chances of taking Beyonce to a date and banging her.
Last edited by Tobi17 on Fri Mar 25, 2022 8:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Abbey wrote: Fri Mar 25, 2022 8:57 pm
i said it....

Exactly what I expected. Egu needs to be removed far from SE, he is Rohrs close. You leave ballers on the bench to continue Rohrs failed lineup, why? They are lucky Ghana is nit clinical, they would have been down 2-0. There is no quality football in this lineup. The SE has become too used to mediocre football under Rohr that Egu and Co just continue it.

Bonke gotta do better than that haba

Onazi couldnt be any worse.

Lolly wrote: Fri Mar 25, 2022 8:55 pm
bushboy wrote: Fri Mar 25, 2022 8:54 pm This Osimhen no be am o!
Against 3 defenders?
He was all alone on that cross bro. No excuse for that miss.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.

See deflection.. hmm
we are ball watching on these set pieces

oscar52 wrote: Fri Mar 25, 2022 8:58 pm Exactly what I expected. Egu needs to be removed far from SE, he is Rohrs close. You leave ballers on the bench to continue Rohrs failed lineup, why? They are lucky Ghana is nit clinical, they would have been down 2-0. There is no quality football in this lineup. The SE has become too used to mediocre football under Rohr that Egu and Co just continue it.
Eguavoen has always been very unintelligent

Tobi17 wrote: Fri Mar 25, 2022 8:58 pm Are we playing 424? That midfield is as thin as my chances of taking Beyonce to a date and banging her.
LOL.... He is but he is facing Partey and co single-handedly cant blame him

eyan

Post by eyan »

I pray we qualify, like I have been saying Egu is not it.

Love Ola Aina's poise back there under pressure

we will lose if this shitt continues....

Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Enyi wrote: Fri Mar 25, 2022 8:58 pm
Abbey wrote: Fri Mar 25, 2022 8:57 pm
i said it....
We are playing with only two midfielders. Iheanacho is not doing jack. The wide guys are not contributing much. We need to change this formation now, and quickly ..
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

Let's just see out this half and rejig

No attack by Nigerian to speak of