Super Eagles AFCON qualifiers preparations!!!

Re: Super Eagles AFCON qualifiers preparations!!!

danfo driver wrote: Mon Sep 09, 2024 10:36 pm
Cellular wrote: Mon Sep 09, 2024 9:41 pm
highbury wrote: Mon Sep 09, 2024 9:28 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Sep 09, 2024 8:54 pm
Kai! Kai! Listening to Eguavoen speak shows we have a coach that is worthy of respect. No disrespect to Passeiro ( I thank him for his service), but you can tell Eguavoen is a top top coach in comparison to that Portuguese.
Bros, abeg, make we just learn to appreciate those currently serving and try not to disparage anyone who previously served.
Uncle, do you know whether the 7 job offers he received disparaged him, that is why he didn't accept any of them?
I thought it was Peseiro that had 7 job offers? Are you seeing double vision again, agent Fabrizio Romano from Temu? :rotf:

Cellular wrote: Mon Sep 09, 2024 9:41 pm
highbury wrote: Mon Sep 09, 2024 9:28 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Sep 09, 2024 8:54 pm
Kai! Kai! Listening to Eguavoen speak shows we have a coach that is worthy of respect. No disrespect to Passeiro ( I thank him for his service), but you can tell Eguavoen is a top top coach in comparison to that Portuguese.
Bros, abeg, make we just learn to appreciate those currently serving and try not to disparage anyone who previously served.
Big bros, I didn't disparage anyone. I am just expressing my appreciation for the gradient in quality of the coaches we have had.

iworo wrote: Tue Sep 10, 2024 2:34 am
..."file file", and you would think Benin guys are Yorubas, unless dem dey talk am differently :biggrin:

mcal wrote: Tue Sep 10, 2024 3:35 am
iworo wrote: Tue Sep 10, 2024 2:34 am
..."file file", and you would think Benin guys are Yorubas, unless dem dey talk am differently :biggrin:
Not all are Yorubas.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."