NIGERIA 3 (I.Uche, Nsofor x 2) KENYA 0 FT

Re: NIGERIA 1 KENYA 0

link no dey o :(

asabe

Post by asabe »

Oliech rattles the bar. Almost a goal.....
“love the life you live. live the life you love.” Bob Marley
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

see when i tell people the diffrence between

watching free

and paid streaming

the free stuff also has it wAhaLa too

the stream don stop
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team
F360

Post by F360 »

nathanwilli wrote:
kofoworola wrote:kai..link don pafuka
reload the page.

Not working.

--------------------------------------------

this is a piss poor effort by our boys. The worst home display to date by far. This is what happens with a poor midfield. Olofinjana already lost the ball to give Kenya a great chance. This team will not get a result in Tunisia.

Thunder wrote:Question folks! Is Surulere dead as a stadium? Seems there's no fear factor in this Abuja stadium.
Those barbaric behaviour is not acceptable everywhere you know?

The Kenyans' are frustrating us enough to start making so many passing mistakes. We are now resorting to the long ball.
SPARROW JAY

Post by SPARROW JAY »

i hope we realize a draw means we r out of SA nxt yr. its good to rest d big boys 4 d big occasion tho
THE END JUSTIFIES THE MEANS....
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

bar rattled.
Last edited by GREENWHITEGREEN on Sun Jun 07, 2009 5:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.
-Simpli fy -

2drama wrote:see when i tell people the diffrence between

watching free

and paid streaming

the free stuff also has it wAhaLa too

the stream don stop
It is still working for me. I mean the thing clear no be small. With that said, this Olieh guy no be joke oh... :shock:

nathanwilli

Post by nathanwilli »

ferrari77 wrote:
nathanwilli wrote:
kofoworola wrote:kai..link don pafuka
reload the page.
Not working.
http://www.iraqgoals.net/ch4.html
Last edited by nathanwilli on Sun Jun 07, 2009 5:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.
skillful

Post by skillful »

defense giving kenya chances
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

Olofin is a waste of space.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
Jiggerman21

Post by Jiggerman21 »

Another Kenyan chance goes begging. They are getting more confident.
A stubborn goat can never learn from past mistakes. Nuff said.

bushboy wrote:Kenya is dominating this game. I fear Amodu might be fired soon :(
remember they are not school boys...

Nigerian players are too sluggish!!

Am refreshing the link but it has stopped completely

okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Shey folks see what pressure is doing to Adeleye, this is twice his man has left him behind. God save us, for players to be eased in slowly ,No! He must play.
skillful

Post by skillful »

abuja fans cheering kenya
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

vancity eagle wrote:this is a piss poor effort by our boys. The worst home display to date by far. This is what happens with a poor midfield. Olofinjana already lost the ball to give Kenya a great chance. This team will not get a result in Tunisia.
Ol'boy Lord here we go again. Game never even reach half time yet..

Damn what a chance by Osaze... :shock:

At least Jana is making an effort -whats up with Etuhu and Kalu Uche

nathanwilli