Ghena laffing thread.

Re: Ghena laffing thread.

Fell short again....sorry bredas!

Rawlings the troll should not bother us for the next two years.

I wanted CIV to win because of the too much pride of the average ghana people in CE.

Congrats to both teams.

AFCON sweet o!

To WIN AFCON sweet o.
DNW no good o.

leftee

Post by leftee »

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :laugh: :shyluv: :laugh: :laugh:
juventuss wrote:Andre Ayew crying bad.. eyah.. pele
I was like "Ayew serious?" It's Accraying shame.
"If You Need a Helping Hand, You'll Find One at the End of Your Arm"

Like Kwame a river.
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

felarey wrote:To WIN AFCON sweet o.
DNW no good o.
Sorry my broda but i have to copy this!!!!!!! Chei life is good oooooh! I am so happy right now!!!!!!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong

Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

THIS AFCON SWEET ME DIE!!!!!! CHAI!!!! AHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
ROTFLMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Like Kwame a river.
They had the cup in their grasp, now it's Gyan. :atc:
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong

The Notorious B!GGESTMAN wrote:
Like Kwame a river.
Aen't ghana be winning for a while now.
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

juventuss wrote:
Hahahahahaha, can life get any berra than dis???!!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong

chei see the tears forming for his eyes. kai!! ghana paaaaaaa

juventuss wrote:
Hahahahahaha, can life get any berra than dis???!!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Watching big mouth Sammy kuffor get his head shaved on the telly was sweet Jara on top. Muhahahaha!!

green4life wrote:Watching big mouth Sammy kuffor get his head shaved on the telly was sweet Jara on top. Muhahahaha!!

That was Kuffour? Dang. The white hair ...

The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

cic old boy wrote:Image
Five reasons why Ghana lost
Chei, since final whistle I have been laughing!!!! It is 11:21pm U.K time oooooh!!!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong

Like Kwame a river.
It Appiahed that way when CIV missed the 1st 2 pens.

cic old boy wrote: We all know how it will end

femibyte wrote:This is what you get for hiring an unimaginative coach such as Avram Grant...
Avram couldn't Grant a victory.
he didn't ChICken out after the game, unlike you

AFCON 2015 sweet o
DNQ no good o

All Avram could Grant was a shove in the back
kulu

Post by kulu »

Truly, the bredas picked the short end of the stick. :rotf:
"How can someone qualify his country for the World Cup and then, because he lost a match, everyone is saying they should sack him. Please allow the man to do his work. Nobody is perfect, but if someone can qualify his country for the World Cup, then he deserves some respect. I even heard that it is the second time he has qualified Nigeria for the World Cup. That is huge". - French legend Alain Giresse on Nigeria's Shuaibu Amodu, 2010

:biggrin: C ya life!!!

The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Like Kwame a river.
It Appiahed that way when CIV missed the 1st 2 pens.
It was men against Boyes out there.
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong