Arsenal 4 VS 3 Leicester City (FT)
Re: Arsenal 1 VS 1 Leicester City
Kolasinac so close ...
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
sloppy touches all over.
They priced him accordingly,he is not as good as he wants to believe.platinum wrote:oloye wrote:Mahrez is playing rubbish and he wonders why no team has come for him..
He's had suitors....just not for the price Leicester want. TV money don spoil market
Leicester has no midfield.
Look at Mezut Ozil again ...WTF 

- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Once again, any online links?
I was disappointed that Bosnia benched him versus Nigeria....watching him v Emenike would have been a joymetalalloy wrote:Oh yea he is the one i am talking about. I saw him for the first time when he replaced Mert in the community shield. That' s a big left back oh!SylverEagles wrote:There's no new Arsenal CB on the field. Are you referring to Kolasinac? He's a left back. Arsenal playing with 2 natural left backs on the field..metalalloy wrote:Dis Arsenal new CB is looking good so far.
Vardy 2-1
Arsenal doing what they do best...
Xhaka with the assist .....
2-1-"Beloved" 

- Siddonlook11
Damn..Ozil is 3 steps behind every move ...maybe I
wobi should have started

- maceo4
Golazooooooo
Xhacrap and Ozil gift wrap two goals for Leicester ....why am not surprised 
Sometimes I hate being right about certain players

I don talk am Ozil and Xhaka in particular lack the technical ability and physical gifts to hold the ball, protect and distribute under pressure ....when I talk say some people no get football eye them go talk say I dey yeah

Sometimes I hate being right about certain players

I don talk am Ozil and Xhaka in particular lack the technical ability and physical gifts to hold the ball, protect and distribute under pressure ....when I talk say some people no get football eye them go talk say I dey yeah
Last edited by anikulapo on Fri Aug 11, 2017 8:17 pm, edited 2 times in total.
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
LOL! Kai!! Ground hog day all over again!platinum wrote:Vardy 2-1
Spoke too soonmetalalloy wrote:Dis Arsenal new CB is looking good so far.

"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Vardaaaaaayyy. What a freaking gem of a pass.
- tfco
- Eagle

The Best League
GOOOOOOOOOOOAAAALLLLLLLLL
Naira Did We

Just put pressure on Arsenal chikena they will open their legs like ashawo
Ile kun. Vardy
- maceo4
Guy is still in vacation mode lol, blame Wenger for starting him!anikulapo wrote:Look at Mezut Ozil again ...WTF
- Chief Ogbunigwe
Kai...Ozil and Xhaka too casual. Welbeck can't score even if you comot defenders and GK.