Arsenal 1 vs 1 Atletico Madrid FT
- Siddonlook11
Re: Arsenal 1 vs 0 Atletico Madrid (Lacazette)
We need Iwobi or Nketiah still too slow ..AM na park the bus team we need quicker transitions
Priorities you knowThunder wrote:Guess we'll playing Man Utd with our academy players on Sunday.platinum wrote:You mean Gameiro?txj wrote:Mistake to keep Griezman this long

One side has Euro ambition, the other is .....
savic on, correa off, they're fully parking the bus. Arsenal needs that 2nd goal.
Why does Wilshere wait for ball to come to him instead of going for the ball? This makes him go in late exposing his ankles.
Cant believe how a professional player like Xhaka just simply passes the ball to an opponent under no pressure
No incisive passes. Too many back and sideways passes
Torres coming on.
Kos mistake, Griezmann! Arsenal punished 1-1
You have to take your chances!
BAD mistake from Koscielny. BAD.
Allez Antoine, Allez Antoine, GRIEZMANN!!!!
platinum wrote:Kos mistake, Griezmann! Arsenal punished 1-1

Available on all major streaming platforms

- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
LOL!!! The complete Arsenal and Arsene Wenger story!!! Pure Cow Dung!!
Last edited by SylverEagles on Thu Apr 26, 2018 9:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.
WTF Kos?
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
- tfco
- Eagle
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Naira Did We

- Mister Dolly
Re: Arsenal vs Atletico Madrid
Whack job of a team. Not good enough at this level. Too many waste pipe players. We are not at Atletico's level. Period!!
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
- tfco
- Eagle
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
ANTOINEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Naira Did We

- tfco
- Eagle
update le thread
1-1
Simeoneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
1-1
Simeoneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Naira Did We

Sorry meant Gameiroplatinum wrote:Priorities you knowThunder wrote:Guess we'll playing Man Utd with our academy players on Sunday.platinum wrote:You mean Gameiro?txj wrote:Mistake to keep Griezman this long![]()
One side has Euro ambition, the other is .....
savic on, correa off, they're fully parking the bus. Arsenal needs that 2nd goal.
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
- Siddonlook11
Lol..to all those that prayed for AM I hope una see.. We are likely out.
They can defend and will defend with their remaining lives ..away goal in a game we are drawing !! not good at all.
Re: Arsenal vs Atletico Madrid
Arenal has been the better side today. Just lacking killer instinct.Mister Dolly wrote:Whack job of a team. Not good enough at this level. Too many waste pipe players. We are not at Atletico's level. Period!!
...hmm, said it before about playing half field all match long, defenders go into doldrums and become the weakest link. Arsenal will be lucky to score against full 11 at 2nd leg.
- tfco
- Eagle
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Griezzzzzzzzzzzzmmmannnnnnnnnnnnn
Love Youuuuuuuuu
Griezzzzzzzzzzzzmmmannnnnnnnnnnnn
Love Youuuuuuuuu
Naira Did We

Wow! Kosceilny...
That is Arsenal in a nutshell.