Nigeria vs Portugal(0-4) 2 wins in 10, chei !!!!

Re: Nigeria vs Portugal(0-2)

See how deep iwobi has to come to receive the ball

mcal wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:31 pm ...using us for a test of Ghana.
If so, Portugal will be shocked because their game with Ghana will not be like this. It will be deadly, instead

How was that a foul on lookman? Nah was oh. He had his shirt tugged!

Re: Nigeria vs Portugal(0-1)

Touch let down Lookmam.

Has Moffi even touched the ball?
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Iwobi is the only midfielder we have in this match. Lookman can't even try the ball.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

%%%% up ref

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

metalalloy wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:35 pm See how deep iwobi has to come to receive the ball
His teammates are making him work overtime. Not fair for Iwobi at all

Jaio Felix free again. What a bloody pass.

It’s so glaring why we can’t create jack when I look at how the two teams move when in possession, we are horribly static and just watching the guy, look at the nonsense we just did in the box, it’s like these players have never met each other…almost 3-0…again Bassey refusing to defend and track runs…

Synopsis wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:35 pm Has Moffi even touched the ball?
How can he? How many passes have we made in the opposition half?
Last edited by bushboy on Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

1 thru ball sliced the entire defence plus uzoho

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Moffi dey this game?

the only thing wey go sweet me if Portugal beat ghana with no mercy

Nigeria team is trash. Utter trash!

Have we even had a shot from outside the box? Anyone who has watched Roma this season knows that Rui Patricio is genuinely crap and has cost his club games multiple times this season, by letting long shots in. Did our coach or his team care to check that out?

That was close for Portugal. It easily would have been 3-0 against us.

bushboy wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:37 pm
Synopsis wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:35 pm Has Moffi even touched the ball?
How can he? How many passes have we made in the opposition half?
There was a time Moses broke down the line behind the defense and instead of Moffi running to keep in line with him he was just jogging slowly, and of course Moses crossed into the box and nobody was available…I just hate Moffi type lazy strikers…

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:37 pm the only thing wey go sweet me if Portugal beat ghana with no mercy
Ghana will beat this Portugal team
davidbam14

Post by davidbam14 »

It's time to be honest, we are just not that good.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:37 pm the only thing wey go sweet me if Portugal beat ghana with no mercy
Portugal will NOT beat Ghana. Portugal is NOT that good from what I am seeing.
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

I'm still trying to understand what these foreign coaches bring to the team.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

1naija wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:35 pm This must be a World cup game for Portugal then.
Cellular wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:30 pm
ikemba wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:29 pm Imagine this spineless bunch at the world cup.
It is a friendly ooooooo
It is a sendoff for the home side against a team playing choosing.

Surely you know the difference?