Nigeria vs Ghana(2-1) Desser,Ajayi assist Sodiq Ismail, Samu

Re: Nigeria vs Ghana(2-1) Desser,Ajayi assist Sodiq Ismail, Samu

What a waste of a game. What on earth was learned or achieved?

How did Tella and Agu not get a single minute ?

Are the NFF trolling Tella ? How can he keep showing up only to be left on the bench. FOR MUSA.

Abeg that thief Musa looking like the old man he is. Vile disgusting individual forcing himself on to the team.

Nacho just sucks.

Dessers not good enough considering our options.

All these homebased players sacked balls. What was the point ?

Abeg this Chelle is just a clown. We were completely outplayed by Ghana D team in the 2nd half.

They had 2 debut players who did very well. They actually accomplished something despite losing they discovered 2 young and useful players in Bonsu Baa and Adeyenki.

We are such a focking disgrace.
Last edited by vancity eagle on Wed May 28, 2025 9:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

danfo driver wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 9:23 pm
fabio wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 9:20 pm We need to learn to close out games...
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Did you enjoy the game from the stands?
I enjoyed the game. You are sad we won :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Babalawo wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 9:25 pm Shameful 2nd half display by the SE.

Immediately I saw Musa and Iheanacho come in I knew we were done for.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

...thank God we won or else dem don for skin Musa, Iheanacho name for this place.

fabio wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 9:26 pm
danfo driver wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 9:23 pm
fabio wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 9:20 pm We need to learn to close out games...
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Did you enjoy the game from the stands?
I enjoyed the game. You are sad we won :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
cry harder! You paid your money to go and watch Sodiq, Musa, Alimi and Iheanacho :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

As the bible said - a f00l is sooner parted with his money. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

vancity eagle wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 9:26 pm What a waste of a game. What on earth was learned or achieved?

How did Tella and Agu not get a single minute ?

Are the NFF trolling Tella ? How can he keep showing up only to be left on the bench. FOR MUSA.

Abeg that thief Musa looking like the old man he is. Vile disgusting individual forcing himself on to the team.

Nacho just sucks.

Dessers not good enough considering our options.

All these homebased players sacked balls. What was the point ?

Abeg this Chelle is just a clown. We were completely outplayed by Ghana D team in the 2nd half.

They had 2 debut players who did very well. They actually accomplished something despite losing they discovered 2 you and useful players in Bonsu Baa and Adeyenki.

We are such a focking disgrace.
Yeah, very very sad, we won.

Tobi17 wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 9:22 pm Well, at least we have finally established (not that it was ever in doubt) that the likes of Musa, Iheanacho and Papa John's Pizza Daniel are diabolical and utterly garbage players who should be arrested for daring to don that prestigious GWG jersey.

And oh, Ajayi easily showed why he's a deadweight and currently club-less.

Enough said
Ajayi played well.
Na Bruno way look like he is the one who didn't deserve to be on the squad.

Dessers needs space big like the whole of Russia to control the ball. Not Super Eagles material.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Nothing to be excited about.

Absolutely nothing.

anointed wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 9:38 pm Dessers needs space big like the whole of Russia to control the ball. Not Super Eagles material.
Iheanacho
Dessers
Musa
Onyeamachi

Are not SE material. PERIOD

Neither are any of the homebased players.

Babalawo wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 9:25 pm Shameful 2nd half display by the SE.

Immediately I saw Musa and Iheanacho come in I knew we were done for.
danfo driver wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 9:24 pm
Cellular wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 9:21 pm I hope this friendly affords coach Chelle the courage to drop some players he still thinks might have something to give.

Dessers is Dessers... should be option number 8. He is not top 7 and that is being generous.
Ihenancho don pass his expiration date.
And the whole Musa thing is just a farce.
Uncle, sometimes, i worry a lot about you.

Drop what?? Drop who??? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Are you guys just saying things because it sounds sweet in your mouth???? :lol: :lol: :lol:
I hope the coach saw what we saw.
I also saw the coach switch the fullbacks after it became apparent that his foreign-based one was struggling.

The aim of these types of friendlies is to look at players, especially those on the fringes...

PS., I was hoping us fans would be proven wrong when he introduced the duo of Iheanacho and Musa... but alas, they confirmed what we said would happen. :( :|

Ugbowo wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 9:39 pm Nothing to be excited about.

Absolutely nothing.
hmmm really? Na wa o! I thought Fabio, after being parted with his money, enjoyed the game and is excited about what this means for Nigeria! We wonnnnn!! Yayyyy!!!! :thumbs: :thumbs:

We won albeit in a glorified friendly matche yet I'll be more excited about this one if I were Ghanaian, their youngsters looked promising in the second half

danfo driver wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 9:47 pm

Absolutely nothing.
hmmm really? Na wa o! I thought Fabio, after being parted with his money, enjoyed the game and is excited about what this means for Nigeria! We wonnnnn!! Yayyyy!!!! :thumbs: :thumbs:
Nigeria won!!!

E pain you :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Tobi17 wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 9:51 pm We won albeit in a glorified friendly matche yet I'll be more excited about this one if I were Ghanaian, their youngsters looked promising in the second half
You are finally getting it.

Ghana discovered 2 promising youngsters who they gave debuts today.

What did we discover ?

We discovered for the 99th time that Musa and Nacho are sheeeeeeit.

fabio wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 9:51 pm

Absolutely nothing.
Nigeria won!!!

Let Nigeria "win" a useless friendly.

Ghana is going to the WorldCup.

Nigeria IS NOT. Yaaaaaaayyyyy!!!!!!

vancity eagle wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 9:56 pm

Absolutely nothing.
Nigeria won!!!

Go and support Ghana.....

They will appreciate your support!

Did you miss the HB assist?

Absolutely nothing.
Nigeria won!!!

The f00L easily parted with his money. :taunt: :taunt: :lol: Yes, we WOOOOOONNNN THE WORLD CUPPPP!!! YAYYYYY!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

vancity eagle wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 9:56 pm

Absolutely nothing.
Nigeria won!!!

I no even see your post before I posted mine! :lol: :lol:

Yes o!! We wonnnnnnnnn a major tournament!! yayyyyy!!! What a win! get innnnnn!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Absolutely nothing.
Nigeria won!!!

My guy look at the big picture here…we outplayed them in the 1st half and immediately the subs started coming in the team crumbled like a sack of Garri. There’s really nothing to be excited about this win, even Finidi beat Ghana 2-1 few months ago.
We keep seeing the same problems over and over! Same issue we had against Zimbabwe, same issue against Ghana, lack of concentration and poor substitutions during in the 2nd half of the game.

danfo driver wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 10:01 pm

Absolutely nothing.
Nigeria won!!!

The f00L easily parted with his money. :taunt: :taunt: :lol: Yes, we WOOOOOONNNN THE WORLD CUPPPP!!! YAYYYYY!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Kpele. You have written a whole epistle on why SE lost :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

fabio wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 10:07 pm
danfo driver wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 10:01 pm

Absolutely nothing.
Nigeria won!!!

Kpele. You have written a whole epistle on why SE lost :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
yayyyyyyyy!!!!! worrah trophy!!! yayyyyyy!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Babalawo wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 10:06 pm

Absolutely nothing.
Nigeria won!!!

My guy look at the big picture here…we outplayed them in the 1st half and immediately the subs started coming in the team crumbled like a sack of Garri. There’s really nothing to be excited about this win, even Finidi beat Ghana 2-1 few months ago.
We keep seeing the same problems over and over! Same issue we had against Zimbabwe, same issue against Ghana, lack of concentration and poor substitutions during in the 2nd half of the game.
They simply dont care! you are wasting your breath.