TOT 2017/2018 Season: [PL] 77 PTS 3RD; [FAC] SM; [CL] R16
- Its a Goal
Re: [PL] WAT vs TOT
Free header.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
- danfo driver

Are you guys trying to concentrate on the CL?Its a Goal wrote:Free header.

- green4life
Poor marking by Kane on that goal
They will be facing Bayern in knock out or Juvedanfo driver wrote:Are you guys trying to concentrate on the CL?Its a Goal wrote:Free header.![]()

- Its a Goal
I believe we still got this.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
- Its a Goal
Final ball not getting through.
- Its a Goal
Final 3rd is not clicking.
1-1
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
- Its a Goal
Son gets the equalizer. Come on.
- green4life
Poor defending by Watford
- Its a Goal
At this point MoPo has to find a way to start Son. Either Dele drops to the bench for him or he sacrifices a midfielder.
- Its a Goal
Dele is still pants.
- Its a Goal
That was close for Watford taking the lead again.
- Its a Goal
We need t work on our deadball techniques. I can't remember the last time we scored from one.
- Its a Goal
Sanchez sees red.
- green4life
Straight red to Sanchez. Dumb fowl.
- Its a Goal
Arm in the neck of Richarlison. That was harsh to be honest.
- Its a Goal
This is certainly not what the doctor prescribed.
KPOM what was he thinking and he has been one of Spurs good defender,glad he will kiss 3 games.green4life wrote:Straight red to Sanchez. Dumb fowl.
I feel you a draw will feel like a good result for your team now or you want them push for a win?Its a Goal wrote:This is certainly not what the doctor prescribed.
I see the stupid defender of watford get a second yellow and the game balance.
- green4life
That should've been a second yellow there in all honesty to even up the teams