Brazil vs Argentina 0 - 3 Final

GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

flashultimate wrote:
SylverEagles wrote:Now that's a tackle worthy of a red by Jo but ref takes pity on Brazil!!!
Man, this ref is seriously pissing me off!!! He is falling for every simulation by the Argies and giving YC-worthy tackles as straight red.

WTF!!!!!!!!????
We can only hope that the officials who will be handling the final will be made to learn from this game in readiness for the Argentinians in the finals.
-Simpli fy -
Ligamentum

Post by Ligamentum »

Maradona wrote:I hope the entire CE are watching this.
Argentina are sending a message to everyone.
Ol'boy sharrap. Argentina will fine out that khahi no be leather when we play them. Nonsense... :evil:
Oh NOOOOOO! why man? why?
@#$% bitchress Vogts
this guy has destroyed nigerian football!
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

quickie wrote:Ronaldinho no play anything, him come dey squeeze face after final whistle :roll: :roll:

Q
Last edited by GREENWHITEGREEN on Tue Aug 19, 2008 3:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.
-Simpli fy -
nwoke-ogbunka

Post by nwoke-ogbunka »

They said our game on friday will be shown by 12midnight. Do they mean our own midnight or chinese midnight?

nwoke-ogbunka wrote:They said our game on friday will be shown by 12midnight. Do they mean our own midnight or chinese midnight?
Our own midnight, I believe 12 noon in China. The heat is going to be a big factor.

Ol'boy sharrap. Argentina will fine out that khahi no be leather when we play them. Nonsense... :evil:
Chei! Well, at least silver is not that bad. :cry: :cry:
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
Ligamentum

Post by Ligamentum »

nwoke-ogbunka wrote:They said our game on friday will be shown by 12midnight. Do they mean our own midnight or chinese midnight?
Chinese 12 noon! Kia I hope our boys can still play under hot sun. :?
@#$% bitchress Vogts
this guy has destroyed nigerian football!
African Star

Post by African Star »

Isn't this the same Arg team that should have lost to CIV? This Brazillian team is too white, I have said it before at the U-20 but pipul said I was talking rubbish. Whenever a Brazillian team is more white than mulatto or black they don't do well. Arg will find it difficult to cope with Naija's size and speed. The only thing to watch is Argentinas pattern play attack. They have attacking plays that they run time after time with players running off the ball into open spaces. That makes them difficult to mark but CIV solved that with a high pressure game in the midfield and defense not giving Arg any time on the ball and putting pressure on them and forcing them to defend. Against Arg. attack will be the best form of defense, Siasia should play a high line and keep it compact in the middle as they do not have the pace to get behind the defense.
“Whoever invented football should be worshiped as a God.” Hugo Sanchez, Mexican soccer player and coach
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

bushboy wrote:

Dude relax.
On second thought, cry cos Messi +Riquelme+Aguero, things are not looking good.
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
EagleGunner

Post by EagleGunner »

Maradona wrote:
bushboy wrote:

Dude relax.
I'm well relaxed.... because with Ogbuke+Osaze+Nsofor+Okonkwo +++Siasia, things WILL be looking good for us...you can take it to the BANK! This Dream team IV is the REAL Deal!

Super Eagles Apparel Storefront

http://bit.ly/2KAOOse
EagleGunner

Post by EagleGunner »

Maradona wrote:
bushboy wrote:

Dude relax.
I'm well relaxed.... because with Ogbuke+Osaze+Nsofor+Okonkwo +++Siasia, things WILL be looking good for us...you can take it to the BANK! This Dream team IV is the REAL Deal!

Super Eagles Apparel Storefront

http://bit.ly/2KAOOse
La Reussi

Post by La Reussi »

odi wrote:Unless Chibuzo Okonkwo ups his game big time in the final, Messi will give him pure hell.
Give the job of marking Messi to Efe Ambrose.He will stick to Messi like a second skin.If Efe is fit, then he can do a man marking job on Messi.

La Reussi
In all things and every situation, give thanks to God.
ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

La Reussi wrote:
odi wrote:Unless Chibuzo Okonkwo ups his game big time in the final, Messi will give him pure hell.
Give the job of marking Messi to Efe Ambrose.He will stick to Messi like a second skin.If Efe is fit, then he can do a man marking job on Messi.

La Reussi
no way. Sani kaita has "Messi' written all over his back pocket!!!! :evil:

I've said this before, Dunga will be the death of Brazil. They need to sack that man now. His tentative tactics will get Brazil nowhere; forget the Copa, they were never going to be able to mug Argentina a 2nd time. They will cite the absence of Kaka and Robinho but that is nothing but an excuse...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote:I've said this before, Dunga will be the death of Brazil. They need to sack that man now. His tentative tactics will get Brazil nowhere; forget the Copa, they were never going to be able to mug Argentina a 2nd time. They will cite the absence of Kaka and Robinho but that is nothing but an excuse...
Forget Copa ke? txj haba...We should forget the man's achievement because you want to criticize him? Ol'boy that is not fair...

odi

Post by odi »

txj wrote:I've said this before, Dunga will be the death of Brazil. They need to sack that man now. His tentative tactics will get Brazil nowhere; forget the Copa, they were never going to be able to mug Argentina a 2nd time. They will cite the absence of Kaka and Robinho but that is nothing but an excuse...
Forget Copa ke? txj haba...We should forget the man's achievement because you want to criticize him? Ol'boy that is not fair...
Don't mind txj...
The SUPER EAGLES shall rise again!

He has milked that Copa so much that its turned to lead!
The man's tentative approach will yet be the death of Brazil...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Player

Post by Player »

Even though Brazil played crap, they were extremely un lucky, too many decisions went the Argentines way, one handball and a legit goal for Brazil.
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."
can04

Post by can04 »

REMATCH!!!!!!! :D

In short no comment :lol:

txj wrote:He has milked that Copa so much that its turned to lead! The man's tentative approach will yet be the death of Brazil...

Wonder what he was thinking when this pix was taken..

'These guys are brutal...Imagine; they could'nt even use vaseline! :lol: :lol: :lol: